Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jumper M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
location, free wifi, value for money
It was a comfortable stay. Free WIFI was a plus. The food in the dining room was not the greatest, was just OK.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

RUBY A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
great
cleanliness, comfort, friendliness
Castle Peak Hotel is our favorite hotel in Cebu City. We feel so at home.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Jihwan R. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
It is a reasonable price
near yala and SM mall
Its comfortable room. but bathtub is slippery. It is dangerous.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

NOEMI P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
valuable stay with convenience
convenient location, room with a mountain view, value for money
pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Jumper M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Comfortable stay
free WIFI, great location, value for money
This hotel is one of my mainstay when I am in Cebu. The hotel is generally clean and staff are courteous. I had A/C problems but it was sorted out. Free WIFI is a plus for me and the signal strength is great.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Peter C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasant enough
Rooms, food, location.
Pleasant enough rooms and good value for money. Internet not so hot but okay.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

juvie C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
LUXURY HOTEL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE
LOCATION, BREAKFAST BUFFET & ROOM COMFORT
Friendly staff and accommodating to clients. The ambiance of the hotel gives comfort for a peaceful night and tight sleep.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

marianito M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
cebu trip
location to my purpose / transportation / safety
serves my business purpoe
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Jumper M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
value for the money with great service
Location, service, affordable
This was a last minute booking. Staff service is consistent and pleasant as with my previous visits. Hotel cleanliness is maintained. Old wing appears "old" with little space.A plus for "locked safe" in the room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Jumper M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, comfortable, staff friendly
One of the hotels I choose to stay when I am in Cebu. It is clean and staff are polite . The hotel is not being used as a one night pleasure stay. Great for family as it is child friendly environment.
Reviewed October 25, 2015