arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

bandar A.
Saudi Arabia
September 16, 2013
Insanely comfortable during our vacation.
The food really good. Attentive staff. Clean environment.
We had a good time during our vacation. The people are so polite there the help us in our needs. We had a spacious at the executive room really affordable. We satisfied everything, value for money,near at the malls, and easy to get taxi.

Bruno D.
Switzerland
September 16, 2013
just for sightseeing...
clean, good location, not far from airport
the Hotel is good to explore the city, but no infrastructure to stay during the daytime. Central localisation, clean rooms and professional stuff.

Wong C.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
value for money
food,spa and friendly staff
very satisfy with everything. value for money. central location and easy to get taxi to move around town,

Cheryl N.
Singapore
September 12, 2013
simple room yet clean and friendly staff.
value for money
value for money, clean and comfortable room, but lobby area need to be cleaned up.

chee P.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
good hotel
staff very helpful, room is clean, near city
this hotel is easy for us to other place the hotel just beside the road. The staff very freindly n helpful price for this hotel is acceptable.and the room services for asking also very polite to us and fast service.

Rainer N.
Germany
September 09, 2013
a hotel with all necessities
location friendly staff, free and good internet
I enjoyed my stay because of good room service, good housekeeping. interesting design of bathroom and bedroom separated by a glass window. easy to get a taxi due to the attentive doorman. Smoking aree in front of the hotel with interesting design

Rainer N.
Germany
September 09, 2013
a hotel with all necessities
value for money, location room design
It was the 2. time I stayed there. Nice at reception. free internet with quite ok speed. Room is big enough with a glass "window" between bath and bedroom. One can watch Tv from the bath-tub and vice versa.

Kimbermae B.
Philippines
September 08, 2013
value for your money
attentive staff, good room, cheap room
worth every penny!

Marc B.
United States
September 08, 2013
Great value; despite review; would return
location; value and staff
Once again; as with last time tried to review this hotel; having problem with Agoda taking review. Do not understand why; at it works every other time. Under 2000 figures

Cecilia C.
Philippines
September 06, 2013
superb
clean room, friendly staff, great foodso
our stay at castle peak hotel was a great experience.. staffs are very friendly, even the guards they show passion for their work. t serve you with a warm smile. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.