Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kimbermae B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
value for your money
attentive staff, good room, cheap room
worth every penny!
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Marc B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great value; despite review; would return
location; value and staff
Once again; as with last time tried to review this hotel; having problem with Agoda taking review. Do not understand why; at it works every other time. Under 2000 figures
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Cecilia C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
superb
clean room, friendly staff, great foodso
our stay at castle peak hotel was a great experience.. staffs are very friendly, even the guards they show passion for their work. t serve you with a warm smile. i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Lee V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
upscale for the money, quiet comfortable.friendly
very comfortable beds, large bathrooms especially kings rooms, good breakfast
I will return to Castle Peak my next visit as I have stayed in 5 different places on my last 2 visits to Cebu if I stay in the city. very pleasant, close to malls and to Cebu city and Mandua area. Hotel wifi in room was great!
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Robert R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was relaxing.
clean room, good value for the money, practical
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Michael W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
still a great value
room, staff, food and beverage
As always, the staff was superb, with clean rooms, friendly people throughout. The buffet was especially good and service timely and supportive
Reviewed September 01, 2013

sheryll B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, accessible, definitely a good deal!
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Lian O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.
Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Corey O. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Value, very close to SM shopping center
location, location, price
I entered a poker tournament at the nearby casino but they were out of rooms, (short notice). My sister-in-law said Castle Peak was nice, and I saw the price was extremely affordable. We didn't eat there, via taxi we dropped my wife off at sm shopping center which is only 5-7 minutes away. got back from the casino real late and checked out in the morning. no problems, we even had a fridge. hassle free. great value.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Lee V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
very fabulous stay and will stay again
comfortable bed, large shower, internet good,
really enjoyed acessable to malls,very nice large, restrautes near, price excellent for want you get upscale place
Reviewed August 27, 2013