arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1545 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1545 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lee V.
United States
August 27, 2013
very fabulous stay and will stay again
comfortable bed, large shower, internet good,
really enjoyed acessable to malls,very nice large, restrautes near, price excellent for want you get upscale place

yanto S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
Clean hotel and this hotel close to the central
Entertainer,food and transport
I like stay in this hotel the officer so kind and so friendly and I will stay in this hotel again when I come to cebu again next time this hotel so close with all entertainer and close to Ayala stret there is central of the city And this hotel clean and nice design.

Jack S.
United States
August 22, 2013
Comfortable stay
Centrally located, good service, and friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience. I will stay at this hotel again in my next visit.

Thomas O.
Ireland
August 19, 2013
Really good hotel
large room, great spa, nice food
I stayed here for several nights and it was a really good hotel, I stayed in the old wing but the rooms were still quite good, nice and large, comfortable bed, good cold air conditioning and wifi working also. The food in the restaurant was good also as was recption service. For me the best part of this hotel is the new Spa which is on the top floor, the massage services were really good and well priced too. There is also a plunge pool and small basic GYM there. It is a very nice good quality hotel and I would stay there again if in Cebu.

Donna C.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
Comfortable,good location, affordable in money.
Clean, friendly staff, near shopping center.
I can say that i enjoyed staying in your hotel! Thank you for the good service!

Edmundo J.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Value for money
location, not expensive, has a computer you can use in the lobby
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was fast and checking in and out was a breeze. I would definitely stay in this hotel next timeI'm in Cebu.

George S.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2013
A wonderful stay just like last year.
Great staff, Great food, great room
We had a wonderful stay and we were very sad leaving all our friends (staff.) Food was as fantastic as ever and the cleanliness and comfort first class. Service second to none. We plan to be back in Cebu and of course we will stay once again at Castle Peak Hotel.

Agnes V.
Philippines
August 09, 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly, location
Great value for money. Relatively new hotel. Rooms are clean and well aportioned. Atmosphere is bright.

Dwight A.
United States
August 08, 2013
its ok
new room and new lobby area
This is my second time to stay here. Last time was 1 year ago before the remodel. The lobby area and rooms are much nicer now. The restaurant was ok but a bit expensive for what they provide in the all you can eat buffet. My only real complaint is not providing a couple bottles of drinking water in the room. They gave you 2 complimentary bottles for each night stayed last time I stayed here, but none now. When I asked the staff about it they just acted like they didn’t understand my request.

shinichi S.
Japan
August 06, 2013
nice hotel and friendly staff
locaton, value for money, big room
the room is very comfy and the staff are all friendly and the food in the restaurant are very affordable and delicious.