Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Hannah S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent price
Great price on a great place! Highly recommended and will be definitely booking you guys again next time!
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Artemio M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not Bad, But not that Good
Stayed at the hotel for our wedding day. Booked for three rooms (2 Deluxe and 1 Castle Peak suite). The deluxe rooms are fine. No problem, whatsoever. The suite room is problematic. Airconditioner did not cool the room. Cable TV sometimes have scrambled signal.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Alexander H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Loved it.
Nice spot, great price and location.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Faith V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
The hotel is very near Ayala Mall, rearaurants and other establishments (massage, salon, coffee shop). Upon arrival we were given complimentary drinks and they allowed us to check in at 1pm even though standard check in time is 2pm. The room is clean with a relaxing ambience. We'll definitely go back here.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Teresa G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good rooms, even better staff
Staff were very professional and accommodating. Won't hesitate to stay here on my next visit. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

John S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Remarks
They gave me a room that was so slow aircondition as well as their internet. The good thing is they are in a good location going to Ayala Mall and IT Park.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

kyunguck H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
good place thanks
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Carmelita P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
My wallet got lost but it was returned to me by the chamber maid but I forgot to get her name.Whoever u r,keep up d work& kudos for ur honesty).Apparently, I really can't figure out how my wallet got lost & left in the room. But anyway, it was returned to me intact.Thank you.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

scott S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel for great price Nice pool on the roof and small gym Food is ok but Ayala is so close better to go there for your emails
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Sonnette R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Hotel
I got it at a lower rate but my room was nice and new
Reviewed May 12, 2016