arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1539 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1539 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Zach M.
United States
April 27, 2016
Best value in Cebu city
With decent wifi, sauna for fee, gym, dipping pool, and location near to Ayala, also the rooms themselves really comfortable, this is my hotel of choice the last couple years for Cebu.

darryl C.
Austria
April 22, 2016
holiday
Nice hotel good price

Mark C.
United States
April 20, 2016
Nice place
When we got there we didn't get the room we were expecting, but, one call and they changed it up for us. Then the A/C was bad, so, the immediately changed our room. After that, everything was super. Everything was nice and clean. It was only about a 5 minute walk to a major mall, so, we spent the day there taking in a movie and window shopping. For us, it was just an overnight stay. The staff was very professional yet friendly and the restaurant was really good.l I would recommend it to someone else.

Hedda A.
Philippines
April 20, 2016
What did you think of castle peak hotel ?
Never ever stay solo because during our stay in cebu the tv program changes by itself & when i gotten to sleep my husband felt that someone is in the bathroom & trying to open the door. It's really an eerie feeling but we love the hotel. It's nice, clean & we prefer it than it's nearby counter part.

Jes V.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Pleasant stay
The location is excellent and staff are friendly

Lim C.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Clean room , comfortable,great location
Clean room , comfortable,great location

Vincenzo R.
Italy
April 08, 2016
Not bad at all!
The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. We stayed in only one night so we are not entirely sure about what Cebu is like and if we missed anything in town. The hotel is quite close to the Ayala Center, where you can find all you need including restaurants (which is a major plus as the restaurant at the ground floor of the hotel in not great). The pool is the smallest one I've ever seen in my life but you can have a nice massage at least (which we did).

Rohit D.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2016
Quite place to stay.
Quite clean place to stay. It is a little distance from the city center although within walking distance to the Aya Mall. Taxis are pretty cheap so no complaints.

Elizabeth A.
Netherlands
April 02, 2016
Decent for the price
Room was clean. Staff was very nice. Rooftop bar/restaurant was sad, and so were the food & drinks, but we didn't really expect much. Guests have to pay to use the fitness room and pool--these should be included in the price of the room. Overall, for the price, we were happy with the room.

Pedro J.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Good place
The place is good with some minor fix on clog on the bath tub. The staff are friendly