arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1525 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 curmi M.
Malta
December 28, 2015
location
location,roofbar,room
good value for money in centre off cebu city,safe area,laundry preety expensive

7 thomas U.
Australia
December 28, 2015
TOM
location, price , friendly staff

8 Joseph T.
Philippines
December 23, 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak
The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels

7 emeliana V.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Good
Near the city
Comfortable

8.7 Ted P.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
Castle Peak Review
Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.

7.7 Teodosio A.
Philippines
December 18, 2015
first option hotel in the area
accessibility, cleanliness, affordable

6.7 Maria S.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
some of new room do not have windows.
location /staff/room
GOOD

9.3 Pamie D.
Philippines
December 05, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Food, staff and cleanliness
Definetely a recommended hotel to stay in cebu city.. Location is safe.. The rooms are clean and comfortable, facilities are great and staff are friendly, accomodating and very professional..highly recommended!

9 Fethi O.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
Excellent hotel
Room size just right, powerful shower, comfortable bed.
All very good except for the breakfast, give it a miss.

8 Russell C.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Great hotel in good location
Location, restaurant, value for money
Nice hotel in good location, easy to get taxi to nearby attractions. Hotel room was modern and clean, although the TV was on a 90 degree angle to the bed which made it uncomfortable to watch. In our room we couldn't get good WiFi signal so we had to sit by the door to use it. Bit of road noise if you get a room facing the front of the hotel. All in all a pleasant stay for a good price.