arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1545 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1545 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lorenzo B.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Good enough
My stay with Castle Peak Hotel was good. However, my room did not have any windows, not a deal breaker, but I hope next time I could be placed to a room with a window. I should have specified, I guess. Also, if breakfast was included with the deal I got from Agoda, that would also be a lot better. Overall, the location is good and they have a free parking lot next door.

Jerry S.
United States
July 04, 2016
One nite stay
Good resturant

Anne C.
Philippines
July 02, 2016
Great
Great

edna S.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2016
My holiday
I enjoy the two days stay with castle peak hotel because of the excellent qualities it has and quick responses to my needs.

Charles B.
Australia
June 30, 2016
Extend stay
Was unable to extend stay at the same room rate without rebooking through website.. Annoying and time consuming 😂No help with luggage on arrival ..Sunday evening

Carla A.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
unforgettable stay at castle peak
this is very accesible to our visit to tourist spots. the staff were accomodating and we had a blast. we will book same hotel once we visit Cebu for vacation in the future.

Ronica G.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!

William S.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2016
Happy stay
Enjoyed a couple of days athotel. Staff friendly. Enjoyed eating at restraunt on 9th floor Room clean Will stay at hotel when next in Cebu

Franco M.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Very good!
Wow!

Abigail A.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
NIce hotel
It's nice really. Location and hotel design and all. Food in their resto was also good as well as the buffet breakfast. Just that I have two not so good things to say 1) Waiter is not knowledgeable on the menu items when asked. She still needs to ask the chef/cook. This happened on all our orders and on all the instances that we dined in there restaurant (we ate there 3 times.) 2) I've spotted 3 cockroaches (2 small and 1 big) in the room