arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 705 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

JIUNNHORNG K.
Taiwan
April 08, 2014
A little mess
1. service 2. clean 3. location
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.

Remus S.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
great location
location, location, location
pleasant stay

Judy G.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside
Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls

Maria M.
Philippines
March 12, 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.
Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.

Raoul R.
Philippines
March 07, 2014
great business trip
location nice bed
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.

Caesar C.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
The rooms look dated
Just the location.
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

Rodora A.
Philippines
March 04, 2014
Nice
Nice room, relaxing and quiet
It's very nice hotel and quiet I can recommend it to my friend ... Smell good

Hector D.
Philippines
February 27, 2014
Very Accessible and near the airport
Very near SM City mall, nice views

Christine B.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
very comfortable
location, comfort, cleanliness
the staff provided fast service, the room was very comfortable, the location is the best. however the price range is above other alternative hotels, probably 50% higher but the hotel is adjoining to a mall which is vvery very convenient

John S.
Australia
January 17, 2014
A romantic place to stay fior New Years Eve
The rooms, especially the bed, are comfortable. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is well located next to an excellent shopping mall
We had a wonderful holiday and stay at the Marriott. I will come back again!