arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 Chew A.
Singapore
October 17, 2012
city hotel with a connecting mall
same old marriot standard
cant really put a high value to it, its a decent hotel with a mall connecting tgo it that can be a big plus. Extending room till 6 pm for additional 1000 peso which is a good deal. Will stay again.

8 Philip C.
Singapore
October 10, 2012
Great Location & Great Service
Right next to Ahyala Mall
We only stayed 1 night before moving to a resort by the beach. The Marriot is the best hotel in Cebu City and is connected to the Ahyala Mall. Location couldnt be better, Room was average 4 star, Breakfast good and Service excellent.

7.3 julio C.
Philippines
October 10, 2012
Good Proximity to the shopping areas!
Location
Hotel seems to have depreciated a lot since 3 yrs back. I noticed that the carpet is a bit old or simply not as clean. Beddings no longer look as fresh! Nonetheless its proximity to the mall is a big advantage and located downtown.

8.3 Dolores Z.
Australia
October 09, 2012
Convenient with Good Location
location
Cebu City Marriott offers the best location. It's close proximity to restaurants and shops and very convenient for travellers on the go. Staffs are very helpful and hospitable. Breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of good choices. Free wifi is an added bonus! Highly recommended!

8 Dolores Z.
Australia
October 09, 2012
great location
convenient location, free wifi
Cebu City Marriott Hotel is strategically located at the heart of Cebu Business Park. It's location make it very convenient and accessible. Its a good hotel for business/ fast paced holiday. Staff are hospitable and helpful. Buffet breakfast is actually something to look forward to every morning....

8.7 Dato D.
Singapore
October 02, 2012
Very good hotel and nice ambiance,
Near the mall
I like the days I stayed in tha hotel, for me it's 1st class, the staff are very nice and the hospitality of the hotel was very good

8.7 Maria L.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2012
great location
safety and security features
foof was great, nice server... easy access to ayala mall

8 Noor J.
Singapore
September 29, 2012
Good location
Comfortable
Location was next to a mall, convenient for food and shopping. Comfortable hotel and breakfast had a wide selection. Overall a recommended stay.

8.7 Antonio C.
Philippines
September 26, 2012
Great Location
Near Ayala Mall
Great location, excellent staff and facilities. Practically the same food every day for breakfast. My children and me had some sort of allergic reaction (Runny Nose) with the room. Noted dusty curtains and lights fixtures when we played hide and seek in the room. Over all great stay.

10 Armando G.
Philippines
September 24, 2012
One of the best Hotels in Cebu
Warm customer service, very clean rooms, it's in the city
Happy to see this hotel again.I'm coming back this month (Sept 2012) for another business meeting.