arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (701)

Business travelers (170)

Couples (233)

Solo travelers (150)

Families with young children (54)

Families with older children (46)

Groups (48)

Excellent
8.5
based on 701 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Facilities
9.3
Location
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Value for Money
7.8
Food/Dining
8.1

8.3 alan K.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location

7 Sharon G.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.

9.7 Ysabel G.
Philippines
November 29, 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.

10 Debra C.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Friendly staff
Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
Wonderful experience

9 Fook Y.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Business trip
Location, cleaniness and internet
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.

9.3 Marion C.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Lenjoying the location
Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
Over all satisfaction

8 Chariya R.
Thailand
October 14, 2015
Good location
Good location , big bed and good breakfast
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant

9 EMMA S.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Best location...
Location, Excellent service & Friendly staff
As always, we had a great time!

9 EMMA S.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Best location
Location, Excellent service & Friendly staff
As always, we had a great time!

9.3 MANORANJAN P.
India
September 16, 2015
A good hotel near business district
Good,shopping,Swimming pool
We had a pleasant stay near a shopping mall.Little bit over priced in comparison to other hotels such as Radisson.Green space around the hotel was very limited.