arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 pearl P.
Philippines
December 19, 2015
nice location
location, staff, cleanliness

8.7 Gary M.
United States
December 18, 2015
Always Good
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!

10 Ambrocio K.
Philippines
December 13, 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service

8.3 alan K.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location

7 Sharon G.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.

9.7 Ysabel G.
Philippines
November 29, 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.

10 Debra C.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Friendly staff
Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
Wonderful experience

9 Fook Y.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Business trip
Location, cleaniness and internet
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.

9.3 Marion C.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Lenjoying the location
Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
Over all satisfaction

8 Chariya R.
Thailand
October 14, 2015
Good location
Good location , big bed and good breakfast
The hotel need to be renovated. However location is great just a walking distance to shop and restaurant