arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 588 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.8 robert B.
Australia
March 23, 2016
Nice Surprise
pleasant surprise when I entered the hotel , friendly Staff as most Philippino are, good food and the location is great close to Ayala and Fuente, close to night life

7 Alicia R.
United States
March 10, 2016
Staff
Staff are very attentive, friendly and good customer service
I stayed for 13 nights. The Hotel are very convenient to most shopping Malls. Starbucks and Burger King are just right outside. Hotel staff in general are very friendly and accommodating. However two things I was really disappointed...I made an arrangement to pick me up at the airport. I got my confirmation but their service never showed up I had to take a cab. Also prior to check out I tried again to make an arrangement to take me to the airport and inquired at the front desk, the guy that was on duty was not helpful at all. I believe he was the only one male in their front desk or at least I noticed during my stay. I even had to get his attention only to be told that they do don't have an airport service. The next day again I inquire with one of the ladies and indeed they do have an airport service. They made that happened and apologized for wrong info. Housekeeper Gina did an excellent job and so are all the ladies at the front desk the securities as well as their doorman.

8.7 Ricky P.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
Best location with nice room & friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room...
We were satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. Food were good!

7.3 terry S.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
polite staff and clean ebvironment
polite staff, clean room, good location
hotel staff is nice and polite, but the room Window type aircon is noisy when running, the hotel management should replace those old and noisy AC hence to provide a good and comfortable stay for guest.Swimming pool at rooftop doesnt called a swimming pool, more like fish pond to me, so small.

6.3 Philip T.
Germany
February 07, 2016
not really a 4 star hotel
location, friendly staff
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.

7.3 Richard G.
United States
February 02, 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time
Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.

9.6 Anna P.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
Will definitely go back to this hotel next time
Breakfast was delicious. Location is perfect, room service was really good. The rooms are enormous. Great hotel. Highly recommended.

8.7 Maridel R.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Good hotel
Polite staff, comfortable, clean
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.

8 sarah A.
Philippines
January 17, 2016
descent hotel
good location, nice, clean
very good. they have a terrace....

7.7 sarah A.
Philippines
January 16, 2016
nice hotel
good location, nice, clean
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets