Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 239 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 239 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.1
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

DONALD V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Michal U. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Florian F. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Reviewed March 18, 2016

meriam M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Barry C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Ambinintsoa R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Alissa K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Kazuki N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Marc A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Reviewed December 13, 2015

IGNACIO M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Reviewed September 27, 2015