arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

2 Raymond M.
Philippines
March 08, 2016
...."FILTHY..."
I paid in advance for two nights. This place was so dirty, and as I was also sharing the room with a huge assortment of bugs, insects and mosquitoes, I forfeited what I had paid and checked into another hotel. This place is a dump.

10 Maria P.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
Hilltop
staff, location and pool

7.3 Heesang S.
South Korea
February 21, 2016
low water presure
landscape, convenience, cleanness
very hard to wash... due low water presure

4.8 Carl B.
Canada
February 11, 2016
Great food but not very clean
Staff as helpful,but pool was dirty while i was there.Thé phone wasnt workin in my room.Tables ans chairs outside were old ans dirty.On thé plus side thé food was good which ils surprising for philippines...usually you dont eat Well like in other parts of asia.No hot water....that sucks.

7 christine S.
Philippines
February 06, 2016
Location
location..

10 Jenny M.
Philippines
February 05, 2016
Enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel.
A very relaxing getaway, very homey feeling with friendly and attentive staffs. Food is good at an affordable price. My room has a good mountain view and very clean. Wifi connection is excellent and with just a maximum of Php100 taxi fare, I can go shopping at Ayala or experience the nightlife @ Mango Square… Surely will be coming back to this hotel in my next visit.

5 Les R.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Hotel Hilltop Review
Staff. Security. Coffee.
Unfortunately not very good. I selected the standard room based on images displayed online. I had to upgrade as i could not stay in the standard room it was very disappointing. And Then the Manager charged me for the upgrade. Moving on from this. The Hotel was not very well organised. However the staff were always obliging. The Mini bar was never checked and upon leaving i had to discuss with them about extra charges they wanted to place on my account.I would be hesitant to stay here again. Position was too far from everywhere as well.

7.3 Raymond S.
Switzerland
December 07, 2015
nice relaxing place, korean lead
pool area, clean rooms but ants, many parking lots
- Check-In fast and easy - rooms clean and quiet - many TV channels, WiFi OK - restaurant OK, but some menues not available - a pharmacy is beside, they also sell drinks and snacks, but a little expensive - the pool area is nice lightened, there is also a small gym area - its a little far from everything, and Taxis show up seldom

8.7 Xyza M.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
had an awesome stay!
location, room, food
i will definetly comeback here. place affordable and really nice. its cosy plus they serve addordable food.

9.7 AURELIO J.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
worth staying
very accomodating and helpful
truly relaxing