Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kim G.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Good hotel
Reasonable breakfast selection, comfortable rooms and location near Ayala mall
Clean and well kept hotel. Taxis are easily available. Ayala mall is 10mins walking distance away. Room is slightly on the small side but is well appointed and comfortable. Recommended to those who are looking near this location.

Zenon C.
Philippines
October 09, 2015
Location and clean room
Clean room, room fixtures and location
It was great but the pool in which the reason why we booked this hotel was too small my kids didnt enjoyed it much bigger pool would be a plus.

kaiwei C.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Great hotel with good security
NEar ayala mall, clean and safe
The stay was great. There is security guard who will check your belongings before entering the hotel. The only pity is that the taxis driver that they get might practice reckless driving. When we were going to the airport on the last day, the guards called for a taxis which has a reckless driver. The car was in a really bad condition. We took a photo of the slip of paper and sent to the hotel but no response. Just be careful when you take a cab from the hotel.

ayden J.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
its good
Ok lang

Richard C.
Philippines
September 25, 2015
Worth Returning Here
Location, Room and Service
The location of the hotel is good. The room, hotel service and the food served in breakfast are also great. Efficient service for the hotel transfer. Bad side is only the slow wifi speed and they don't respond to queries either via email or their website.

Leo C.
Denmark
September 25, 2015
Could be better
None
Bath room far too small - could not swing a dead cat around there. The water was cold & cold there were NO hot water at all - shawer diff times of the day still no hot water. Food (Breakfast) had to look around for top ups or even had to ask.

Ferdinand B.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
good hotel, but too pricey after all
location, clean linens,towels and sheets
generally good. one big let-down was that the low agoda price doubled after all other fees were added.I do not know if this is true to all other hotels in this place, but I sure felt ripped off with the total price I paid, whic was twice the quoted agoda price.

Ruscel E.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
park lane worth to stay
comfort,cleanliness and good staff
our stay in that hotel was great... in my review foe food i rated 1bcoz we did not take meals from them. but rest assured we have a great and comfortable stay there...

Carl B.
United States
September 14, 2015
How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing
Easy to get a cab, close to Ayala Mall, pleasant weather.
Give your review a title. "How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing a guest of stealing the dried mangos, peanuts and one emergency light." Upon checkout I was present in the room as a young man took inventory of the food and beverages available in the room. He asked if I ate the dried mangoes and peanuts. I replied there were none in the room when I checked in. He radioed to someone and seemed OK with their response. No apology. When I checked out ( I removed name) at the front desk asked if I had noticed an Emergency Light in the room. I told her I did not. She then went on to explain what the light was like and its function. What is going on here? First I am accused of stealing dried mangoes, then peanuts then an emergency light? I was not going to say anything but now I am upset. The last two bottled waters had the sealed tops manipulated. Perhaps they are using old used bottles with tap water to place in the rooms? Secondly the soaps are being sandwiched together to make them appear as one bar of soap? Two used soaps are put together then re-wrapped? Perhaps the new bar of soap is sold and the two used sandwiched bars placed in the guest rooms. First impressions are important but last impressions are what one remembers.

Raquel M.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
Will definitely come back
clean, cozy, value for money