Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Mercy T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel
The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Benjamin B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Family rest
Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
Superb!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Kenneth A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great
convenience, food, location
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Xavier C. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location for Santo Nino festival
Location / view / staff
Was there for the santo nino festival. Location is central and just next to mall.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Ronald L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
great
Location, price, and gym
wonderrul[[[[[[
Reviewed February 15, 2015

ZHI J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Classic Hotel
Good Good Good
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Von N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Friendly staff and very good location
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
awesome!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Selcuk T. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice stay
Clean room, friendly staff, location
Comfort, clean and nice.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Erwin S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for Money
The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

ROBERT R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Room renovations needed
The hotel is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall which is its biggest plus. The staff are very professional and knows how to handle their specific job.
I have been a regular patron of this hotel for years now and I have seen it slowly deteriorate from a 4-star hotel to one that needs room renovation. The carpets are now dirty with age. No vacuuming can spruce it up. The toilet fixtures are already stained from old age. You can see easily imagine that the bathroom used to be top notch. The breakfast buffet is the only thing that has been consistent through the years with its wide selection. I would consider other options, newer hotels, prior to booking my stay in Cebu.
Reviewed January 30, 2015