Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2176 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Walter T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
5 day stay
staff, location & food
Reviewed January 30, 2015

rosemee A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Family Fun
Ammenities, staff , location
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Reviewed January 29, 2015

David M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment
Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Greg S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Cherry A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance
Location, amenites, valueForMoney
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Kelsey M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great location
Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Regino C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
perfect...but...
location, food, staff.
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Rene L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
helpful staff made a difference
locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Reviewed January 25, 2015

johannes L. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
We had a great stay in this hotel
THE location, THE food, the staff
We had a great stay at THE hotel, only problem was that in the restaurant iT was freezing cold, even it was delicious food it was not comfortable
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Marlon S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends
Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
Very good
Reviewed January 21, 2015