Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hock G.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Nice Hotel Excellent Location
Location, Staff, Nice room
It was generally good but I only stayed one day so not much to comment

Cecil I.
Finland
September 10, 2014
Worth staying
Great location, clean and good price
I will recommend to everyone who wants to enjoy shopping, sauna and taste delicious breakfast.

CARLA S.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.

Ralph S.
Philippines
September 04, 2014
Convenient
Affordable and convenient place to stay in.

Joseph R.
United States
August 26, 2014
parklane
close to mall, restaurants, bars
It was OK, food to expensive

JohnPaul F.
Guam
August 22, 2014
Don't waste your time or money
Hot Water
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!

JohnPaul F.
Guam
August 22, 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door
Hot water
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.

graeme D.
Australia
August 18, 2014
keep away
restrant near mall position
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left

jorge M.
Spain
August 12, 2014
Not good service
location pool sauna
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars

Bjoern G.
Germany
August 10, 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)