Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2014
Pleasant hotel
good location friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
Reasonably priced hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Check in and out was a bit slow. Free internet was a good plus. Room was a bit shabby and in need of refurbishment and the same with the bathroom. However overall not a bad hotel for the price and would stay there again

Fridtjov W.
Norway
May 25, 2014
A reely good weekend
Location, Breakfast, room size
I enjoied my weekend, reely relaxing. I will be back

Daryll B.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
It was fun and exciting.
Rooms. Massage. Cable TV.
It was the best monthsary date and hotel choice ever for me and my wife.

Belle M.
Australia
May 22, 2014
good value for money.
clean and tidy, value for money, accessibility
adequate.

Matilde F.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
centrally ocated, fast internet service and superb buffet breakfast
I really enjoy stating at Parklane because of fast internet and superb breakfast, yummy! Also, it is at the heart of shopping centers wehere I enjoyed most.

Paul F.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2014
Practical and Convenient
Centrally Located close to Ayala, comfortable and friendly
We have stayed at the Parklane on many occasions. We still like it here as it is in a convenient location close to Ayala, which is the main reason for us to stay in Cebu as a usual 1 day break from travelling. The breakfast was also a big reason why we stayed, as it is very good. My wife feels it isn't quite as good as it used to be, I think it's still good. One thing I now realise from most visits is that the bathroom showers need a bit of maintenance, with dated fixtures and not the best water flow.... Minor issue. We notice that the new hotel across the road is a bit cheaper, so we may try that next time.

Les R.
Canada
May 19, 2014
Quiet and comfortable but disappointing
quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
I have not stayed here for a few years and I have to say it has deteriorated. breakfast was Ok but not great. Room comfortable but no hot water. Service man fixed it night before the next day but then no hot water again in the morning. This hotel is in a sad need of a complete overhaul. Lobby looks fancy and food expensive and it puts on a good show but in reality, it needs some serious repairs and upgrade. I doubt I will stay there anymore because of no hot water.

David N.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2014
this is the fourth time we have stayed here
the food and staff service. Also value for money
The Park Lane feels like home from home, but my experience would have been better if the beds we're softer as I finished up with the back ache

Carmel S.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
Comfortable, very nice!
Close to shopping mall, in the heart of the city, good value for the money.
Better than okay.

Benn D.
Australia
May 10, 2014
nice place to visit
clean rooms, friendly staff, very close to Ayalya Mall
Rooms are small but nice has one of the better gyms I've found in a hotel and the hotel is an easy walk to a major shopping centre.