arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Paul F.
United States
January 30, 2014
Nice hotel outdated
Excellent staff very accomodating
It was a good value for the money but the hotel should me modernized.

B. H.
Canada
January 27, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located
Location, price, buffet breakfast
Overall good stay,good value for the money paid to stay

Matilde F.
Philippines
January 27, 2014
We had a serene and relaxing stay.
clean, calming design or rooms and friendly staff.
We had a great stay and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and clients.

Estrella D.
Philippines
January 24, 2014
convenient
convenience, reasonable rate, clean
Generally they offered what is expected of their hotel in their category, clean, safe and convenient except for a very poor wi-fi connection. The hotel staff are more than accommodating ....

Maribel W.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
Uncomfortable
Nothing
First of all, I dont like the front desk on duty that time unrespectful infront of the costumer.The internet in my room is very very slow ,instead i have to rest I have to wait until they fix the wifi.

Peter M.
United States
January 15, 2014
Very Pleasurable
Clenliness, Access to Shopping, Curteous staff
I stay here just about every time I come to Cebu. It is a great hotel with access to shopping malls and cinemas as well as close to Internet Business Centers. The staff is clean well dressed and courteous and the meals you can select at the restaurant are a combination of Local fare and continental which meets all tastes. This hotel provides better service and location than others in Cebu that cost twice as much.

christopher W.
Australia
January 13, 2014
old cramped bathroom. wifi in rooms does not work
location, pool and gym
no problems with the room, staff or location. really annoyed that they advertise wifi in rooms but on the 9th floor the signal was too weak to connect. had to go to the pool deck. on one occasion i could not connect anywhere in the hotel...even the lobby..!!!. The bathroom is old and cramped really disappointed as cheaper hotels have better bathrooms. water pressure was just a dribble. water leaked on to the floor. maybe this is dangerous someone will slip one day..!!

Vincent H.
United States
January 13, 2014
Comfort, gourmet, slow unreliable internet
Guest oriented service, exceptional food, on-call nurse
The main complaint is about the Internet. Too often reconnecting.

Gerald F.
Canada
January 12, 2014
The stay in Cebu City was good
Nothing spectacular. Well below my expectations
The hotel amenities were well below 4 star hotel rating. A hot water heater was available but did not work, bathtub slippery(no mat available), internet almost non-existent, food was average & general cleanliness of the hotel was questionable. The only good things about the hotel was the central location & friendly staff everything else was sub-par for 4 star hotel

DANILO C.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
The stay was very good.
Good food, good staff, good location
Our stay at the hotel was very good. Will definitely recommend.