Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Woo K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
wonderful time with son
It is very close from ayala mall. A lot of exotic restaurants
Reviewed February 14, 2014

ANTONIO S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
We had very limited time.
Location is good, clean rooms.
We arrived early (around 9:30 AM). The front desk made us pay an extra Ps500 for early check-in. Most hotels will allow early check ins if there are rooms available.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

ed W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
very nice and romantic hotel.
Centrally Located..excellent service. nice spa..pool and gym..clean room and nice C.R
It was nice stay.and very close to shopping malls..beautiful loby...yummy food.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Paul F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel outdated
Excellent staff very accomodating
It was a good value for the money but the hotel should me modernized.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

B. H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located
Location, price, buffet breakfast
Overall good stay,good value for the money paid to stay
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Matilde F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
We had a serene and relaxing stay.
clean, calming design or rooms and friendly staff.
We had a great stay and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and clients.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Estrella D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
convenient
convenience, reasonable rate, clean
Generally they offered what is expected of their hotel in their category, clean, safe and convenient except for a very poor wi-fi connection. The hotel staff are more than accommodating ....
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Maribel W. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable
Nothing
First of all, I dont like the front desk on duty that time unrespectful infront of the costumer.The internet in my room is very very slow ,instead i have to rest I have to wait until they fix the wifi.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Peter M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very Pleasurable
Clenliness, Access to Shopping, Curteous staff
I stay here just about every time I come to Cebu. It is a great hotel with access to shopping malls and cinemas as well as close to Internet Business Centers. The staff is clean well dressed and courteous and the meals you can select at the restaurant are a combination of Local fare and continental which meets all tastes. This hotel provides better service and location than others in Cebu that cost twice as much.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

christopher W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
old cramped bathroom. wifi in rooms does not work
location, pool and gym
no problems with the room, staff or location. really annoyed that they advertise wifi in rooms but on the 9th floor the signal was too weak to connect. had to go to the pool deck. on one occasion i could not connect anywhere in the hotel...even the lobby..!!!. The bathroom is old and cramped really disappointed as cheaper hotels have better bathrooms. water pressure was just a dribble. water leaked on to the floor. maybe this is dangerous someone will slip one day..!!
Reviewed January 13, 2014