Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Elrico M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Highly recommended hotel in Tacloban
Book XYZ hotel and you can never go wrong. Free wifi, sumptuous breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location. Also try their spa services great Thai massage.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Jovelyn O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good staff
everyone was friendly
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Eduardo M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel
I stay here again
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Paul E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Benjo R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Rheena C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Manny D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Jezreel T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Frank P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

viel J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2016