arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 mariesu A.
Philippines
January 14, 2013
Excellent
close to the malls
The hotel is very good in location, safe and relaxing. The rate is affordable and can recommend to other tourist.

9.7 Michelle S.
Australia
January 12, 2013
very friendly n courteous staff, great amenities
space n size of rooms
enjoyed it here with staff attending to everything making our stay comfortable and pleasant

8 LOW S.
Singapore
January 09, 2013
good location and good cafe service at restaurant
okay because no outstanding service
But wi fi is not working in my bedroom and I had to go to lobby to use my laptop, very inconvenient; the staff are friendly but service is very slow,maybe not enough staff but no reason to be lacking in service.

9.3 MA B.
Philippines
January 07, 2013
Great location to go around the city and malls.
food and accommodating staff
Love the food and the ambiance. Very good for family gatherings, reunions.

9 raakin G.
Philippines
January 07, 2013
Very nice accomodation and perfect location!
The room is nice!
it's a very nice hotel. the only problem is the internet connection. i didn't get to connect on the net while i was inside the room. perhaps the management can do something about this. but other than that, the hotel is just perfect!!!

8 Sheila C.
Philippines
January 06, 2013
Great location
Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.

9.7 maria F.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Good Staff and nice hotel
Delicious Food
they have good customer service and the hotel is very clean. we spend our new year in the hotel and it was fun. they have new year countdown and it was great. the food and drink are free for in house guest. i would definitely come back.

7.3 Ben C.
Australia
January 05, 2013
Small room nice pool
Nice staff, pool, gym
Staff were nice pool is good and large gym but room a nd before was small

8.7 Luke L.
United States
January 05, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Dinner and breakfast were great. Enjoyed the view and great service
Provided good times with fun service personnel. Guests felt taken care of therefore they were willing to explore and enjoy the stay. The gym service and workout equipment were enjoyable and effective and pool being on the 4th floor was exciting and fun. Thank you for the good time and would recommend staying at the hotel.

9.7 Noriel T.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
Very good location and nice buffet breakfast
Near the Ayala Mall complex
Very good location and service, nice buffet breakfast