Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

JEDREK T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Cresencio B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay at parklane
Accom is good
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Rodel B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Manila
The food is not good
Reviewed June 02, 2016

roseminda R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Great staff , friendly everything is perferct
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Poh C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

carmen G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Torben B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Flores N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

MA Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Very good location and clean
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Marinus M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great stay
This is the second time to stay here. The hotel is well run with good food, good rooms and friendly staff. We loved the afternoon "Marienda" in the lobby. It is located near the Ayala center.
Reviewed May 10, 2016