Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Noriel T.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
Very good location and nice buffet breakfast
Near the Ayala Mall complex
Very good location and service, nice buffet breakfast

Rosalinda A.
Philippines
January 03, 2013
Great Location
Good location just walking distance to Ayala.
Hotel Staffs are friendly and approachable. Buffet breakfast is just ok! The place is clean and with minimal facilities. They have small pool where you could take a dip anytime. Rooms are alright, however, their T.V.'s are still not lcd or flat screen.

Peter E.
Australia
January 01, 2013
Disappointing hotel
Room was satisfactory
I left a camera in the restaurant at breakfast time. I phoned reception to ask whether it was handed in, without any time to determine if it was, the lady said no. I went to the Restaraunt to see if t was stll there. The staff initially said no, ntil I noticed a security camera sitting overhead our table. I asked to view the tape to see who took it, when shortly after my camera was returned. Not good enough. The food was at bet average. The service was with a smile, however I suspect a painted smile rather than a genuine one. This hotel won't be my irst choice next time.

Diomar A.
Philippines
January 01, 2013
Lovely hotel... Rooms are okey and its convenient
Near business center and mall
I had a great time staying at the hotel. Fabulous place and very accomodating personnel. I will reccommend this place to my friends.

KENNETH R.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2012
Overall a very good place to stay
all staff super nice and efficient - manuels restaurant great, and again th staff v good
we were very impressed. we had 2 rooms over xmass time. we had a big family xmass eve dinner in manuels, and it was supperb. the staff were great. they are obviously properly trained - which doesnt always happen in philippines! one very big negative point is the road one has to cross to get anywhere. normally i would never cross aroad except at a proper crossing point, or lights. there is no option here and it is very dangerous. i would not recomend it for many people.

Felix G.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Great location, nice hotel
very near to the big mall
The room is very nice and clean. Food was great too. Another good thing is that it is very near the big mall.

KENNETH D.
Singapore
December 28, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Good location, Affordable, great staff, good breakfast.

Min S.
United States
December 26, 2012
Tasty Breakfast with convenient location
Breakfast buffet, customer service
It's my 3rd time I stay in this hotel and I always enjoyed to stay. Located in Cebu City, easy access to mall and other attractions.

William R.
United States
December 23, 2012
Great staff and nice hotel
Lobby, free breakfast, and location
The biggest problem was the wireless Internet was basically non-existent inside the room or hallways. I had to go down to the lobby to get online. The breakfast is great, the staff are wonderful and the hotel is very nice but the Internet was the problem.

Williard R.
Philippines
December 18, 2012
Excellent location, clean room
Location accessible
Breakfast is great Near Ayala mall Clean room Small room