arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Mark S.
United States
April 21, 2012
Pretty good
No surprises
good enough 4-star standard, without being standout special in any particular way. ayala mall just across a couple of streets and hotel door staff will guide you there through the traffic. dinner buffets a good deal, and menu priced right. good room comfort. inexpensive cabride to nearby nightlife zone. forty peso charge to print out a document.

Cor J.
Netherlands
April 21, 2012
Great hotel,Great service,Great location,
The food, The locality, But will never trust this hotel again.
I have stayed there about five (5) times all with pleasant and good experiences.I stayed there this time from the 10/04/2012 until the 16/04/2012. I never forget my stay there this time.

Mohamad Z.
Singapore
April 19, 2012
A convenient hotel
located a stone throw away from ayala mall
everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. the breakfast selection is especially wide

Ulrich C.
Germany
April 15, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!
Comfy, You'll feel well, here. One of the best 4-Star I've been at
located central in ayala - the business-district - of cebu city, you can walk to ayala-mall which is worth every visit. sm-mall 15 minutes. the hotel has comfy rooms with everything i want. good internet with lan/wlan-wifi, not very fast, but fast enough. nice gym-/pool-area with restaurant and bar. good breakfast, good dinner bufett: we enjoy it, again, now, since we are there again. taxi usually within seconds. friendly, smiling staff: you want it, you get it.

Ria V.
Philippines
April 14, 2012
Great location and best breakfast
Best buffet breakfast
Location is just walking distance to Ayala. But going there is a challenge as there are no pedestrian lanes nor pedestrian lights as have to cross the highway. Best buffet breakfast with best service.

Christy M.
Philippines
April 13, 2012
Good location near Ayala Center
Location
We were staying on a non-smoking floor and someone above us was smoking. The smell was coming through the vents and it was overwhelming. I had to request they move us during our stay because of the bad ventilation. They have a nice gym, the rooms are standard. The location is across from Ayala Center, but you must be brave enough to walk across the street to get there. There is a lot of traffic you have to walk through to get there.

Benjamin W.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2012
It made me feel right at home, perfect!
The location is great and the food is lovely and the rooms are nice!
The staff are very welcoming and the breakfast is nice, the rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Benjamin W.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel
Comfy rooms
The atmosphere was lovely and the rooms were great!

Rose G.
United States
April 12, 2012
Nice location & clean room
Nice view from my room.
#1The breakfast was soo yummy, I could never ask for anything else during my stay with this hotel. The service was good,if not exceptional all staff tried their best to make the hotel guest comfortable. #2 I enjoyed the view of my corner room,the beddings are clean and soft as 5 stars hotel are using. #3 I highly recommend this hotel to my friends who would visit Cebu and for sure I would stay on this hotel again on my next visit in Cebu.

Eivind N.
Norway
April 10, 2012
Great location, Good Rooms
Convenient location close to Ayala, great shopping and dining
The Park Lane has got a great location just 100 meters away from Ayala Terraces. This means great dining and shopping opportunities. It is also located near the IT part, good location for both business and pleasure. Rooms are good quality and the room service is affordable and high quality. Highly recommended.