arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ulrich C.
Germany
April 15, 2012
Clearly recommended: Go there!
Comfy, You'll feel well, here. One of the best 4-Star I've been at
located central in ayala - the business-district - of cebu city, you can walk to ayala-mall which is worth every visit. sm-mall 15 minutes. the hotel has comfy rooms with everything i want. good internet with lan/wlan-wifi, not very fast, but fast enough. nice gym-/pool-area with restaurant and bar. good breakfast, good dinner bufett: we enjoy it, again, now, since we are there again. taxi usually within seconds. friendly, smiling staff: you want it, you get it.

Ria V.
Philippines
April 14, 2012
Great location and best breakfast
Best buffet breakfast
Location is just walking distance to Ayala. But going there is a challenge as there are no pedestrian lanes nor pedestrian lights as have to cross the highway. Best buffet breakfast with best service.

Christy M.
Philippines
April 13, 2012
Good location near Ayala Center
Location
We were staying on a non-smoking floor and someone above us was smoking. The smell was coming through the vents and it was overwhelming. I had to request they move us during our stay because of the bad ventilation. They have a nice gym, the rooms are standard. The location is across from Ayala Center, but you must be brave enough to walk across the street to get there. There is a lot of traffic you have to walk through to get there.

Benjamin W.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2012
It made me feel right at home, perfect!
The location is great and the food is lovely and the rooms are nice!
The staff are very welcoming and the breakfast is nice, the rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Benjamin W.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel
Comfy rooms
The atmosphere was lovely and the rooms were great!

Rose G.
United States
April 12, 2012
Nice location & clean room
Nice view from my room.
#1The breakfast was soo yummy, I could never ask for anything else during my stay with this hotel. The service was good,if not exceptional all staff tried their best to make the hotel guest comfortable. #2 I enjoyed the view of my corner room,the beddings are clean and soft as 5 stars hotel are using. #3 I highly recommend this hotel to my friends who would visit Cebu and for sure I would stay on this hotel again on my next visit in Cebu.

Eivind N.
Norway
April 10, 2012
Great location, Good Rooms
Convenient location close to Ayala, great shopping and dining
The Park Lane has got a great location just 100 meters away from Ayala Terraces. This means great dining and shopping opportunities. It is also located near the IT part, good location for both business and pleasure. Rooms are good quality and the room service is affordable and high quality. Highly recommended.

EUSEBIO M.
United States
April 09, 2012
Nice hotel
location, affordable price
We are met with friendly and smiling staffs, great room but the toilet does not flush clean and leaves residue (very disappointing to see something upon opening toilet seat and had to do several flushes to clean it). Deluxe room is of average size rooms and beds are average queens size. Complimentary 2 bottles of water is great. Breakfast buffet is great with great selection of foods and fresh fruits, enjoyed their mangoes.

LEAGELINE F.
United States
April 09, 2012
Great location but very small rooms
breakfast buffet
It was a good stay but could have been better if the room we had was a little bit bigger.The breakfast buffet was really good, lots of variety.

Marvin L.
Philippines
April 09, 2012
Not so great hotel.
Location, very near Ayala Cebu.
The lobby is dark and not attractive as the other newly opened hotels. The rooms are well-kept but does not look fresh like other 3 star hotels in the area. Water heater got busted twice. I believe the hotel needs to renovate soon to keep up with the new hotels that will open in the vicinity. Otherwise, this hotel should be downgraded to 2 stars. In addition, although its just 2 mins away by foot from Ayala Cebu, its quite hazardous to cross the street because the street seems like a highway. Better take extra precaution when crossing the street.