Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mustafa C.
Germany
January 16, 2012
Good Hotel
cleanliness, professional staff
A good hotel with professional staff which is not the standard to my experience.. Breakfast ok, could be little more continental oriented, internet only works in the lobby all in all good location and recommendable

karl M.
Australia
January 15, 2012
nice room but very small
nice and clean
nice but rooms too small for the price. no veiw. no smoking area near rooms. quiet business building. staff still nice and breakfast was great. not the best in cebu for the money

Aizel M.
Philippines
January 15, 2012
Nice hotel in the City- very friendly staffs!
Very clean, friendly staffs, walking distance from Ayala center
the room is very lovely. definitely, we will stay here again. the breakfast is great with alot of food options!

Michael P.
United States
January 15, 2012
My second home away from home in Cebu
all round seamless operation. very trouble free.
what's more to say? i've stayed all over cebu and this is my favorite place. for resorts try the crimson resort but it's a ways from the city where the nightlife and restos are. 500 meter walk to ayala mall and you have all that you really need. all for less than usd a night. perfect place.

Alex S.
Singapore
January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location
Conveniently located near Ayala Centre Shopping Mall
nice and clean hotel with wonderful staff. hotel is only 5 minutes walk to ayala mall with tons of shopping outlet and restaurants. trnasportation there is great and there is always taxi waiting outside the hotel. there is also a tour counter in the hotel lobby where you can pickup any day tour easily.

lalaine G.
Philippines
January 13, 2012
great location and friendly staff
lobby and buffet breakfast
this is my second time to stay at Park Lane Cebu and I am satisfied with my stay. Will share this with other relatives.

Luke B.
January 12, 2012
Reasonably priced for the location.
location, price.
We made a last minute stay with agoda. When we turned up I realised I had booked the wrong dates, so called agoda who changed them and the hotel made no extra charges, which I was pleased with. They couldnt put us in a non smoking room, but we settled for a smoking room. They arent the newest rooms but comfortable enough. The breakfast was satisfactory but nothing more. I really liked the friendly nature of the staff, who were happy to help all the time. The location was also a plus as it was only 5 minutes walk to the Ayala centre. I would stay here again.

Serene G.
Philippines
January 12, 2012
Great location and value for money.
Great location being very near to the mall. Good customer service.
location is very convenient since anything you need is within arm's reach. the mall is a mere five-minute walk. business hubs and transportation stands are also very near. value for money in terms of hotel rates. i requested for a large twin bed and they accommodated this request. will definitely return again.

Armando M.
Philippines
January 11, 2012
Hotel is accessible/near the mall.
Its people/staff.
Breakfast is good, facilities are clean and courteous hotel staff.

Gigs P.
Philippines
January 11, 2012
Neat and tidy
Convenient location
It was pleasant. Nice place to get back to after a tiring day out. We will definitely be back.