Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Puvanesvari D.
Singapore
January 10, 2012
Customer oriented
They have good customer service. They were quick in their service. Willing to help out with our itinery.
Basically a good stay. However was a little offended at their ignorance. We are Muslims and we had ordered a veg pizza from maneul's rest. Instead our order got mixed up with somebody ham (pork) order. We had already eaten one piece without any ham slicing. Something told me to dig my knife into the ingredients and I found the pork. We complained and took back our money. The next day at the buffet breakfast ( which they only started putting labels on the dishes after our incident), the manager apologized to our personally. He offer to get us some seafood. I assumed ther were going to cook up something good for us. I almost laughed when he brought the fish from the buffet itself to us. We already had the fish in our plates. I just smiled at my husband, hoping he will not get pissed further cos he was pretty offended by the incident the day before. But I did appreciate the managers attempt to make things right for us.

Emmanuel A.
Philippines
January 10, 2012
Great Location, nice hotel :-)
near ayala mall and quite near it park :-), nice ambiance in the room
I like the room and the location and nice breakfast buffet!

Lalaine V.
Philippines
January 10, 2012
Good location but lousy airconditioning system
Good location
good value for your money and a clean place. staff are approachable and helpful, the food is nice and cheap. the only cons is the lousy air-conditioning system.

EFREN J.
Philippines
January 09, 2012
Hotel beside a Mall
location being beside Ayala Mall
My family really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.From airport transfers to check in/out, no hustle at all. Every thing was done very professionally and quickly. Assistance for our private day tours in Cebu City and suburbs were provided well to my family's satisfaction, including our day tour Bohol. Everything was well coordinated. My family also had a grand shopping spree at the famous Ayala Mall located just beside the hotel. We're really staisfied and we look forward to go back to Cebu and in this hotel next year.

Zenaida M.
Philippines
January 09, 2012
Excellent service and location
Prompt response of Management and hotel staff
I traveled with one of my personal assistants. Being a Senior Citizen, location and accessibility of the hotel to amenities like shops and restaurants were very important to me. Cebu Parklane International hotel proved to be ideally located being just one block from Ayala Mall and its new wing, Ayala Terraces. There was also very fast action from hotel management and staff when responding to my requests.

Johny K.
Indonesia
January 09, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Hotel with a good services
hotel will be said to be good if the services provided to its customers quite well. but it is still not enough if the service dberikan too long coming. during our stay at this hotel, we felt that this hotel is quite international standard. beside that we felt comfortable because kemanannyapun pretty well too. there is only one that needs to be improved that air or air around the corridor on the other "rather heated smoking area, possibly beyond repair.

Bernard P.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2012
Great location, excellent service
Excellent Breakfast and Dinner Buffet
We have stayed at this Hotel on a number of occasions and find the staff exceedingly pleasant, happy and helpful. The bathrooms are rather small and "cramped" We can certainly recommend the fantastic Breakfast and Dinner Buffet - great selection of European and Asian Food including tempura and Japanese noodles. Just a few minutes walk to the shopping Mall.

kirk J.
United States
January 09, 2012
Great hotel for price.
Close to the biggest mall
i stayed here 4 times already and its nice. dont plan on checking in early they are always busy. can walk to the ayala mall also. its too expensive to buy anything but they have all the cool places to eat!

Mariel L.
Philippines
January 08, 2012
excellent service, great when touring the city
all the staff were very friendly and helpful, yummy breakfast buffet and hotel is near ayala mall
my friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. everyone was greeting us when we arrived and they were very helpful with all our needs. the rooms also come with complimentary breakfast, which was delicious. the rooms were very comfortable too

kevin M.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2012
Nice hotel with good sized rooms
Good buffet breakfast, and great location for the Ayala centre and business area
The only problem we had with the hotel was the lack of hot water for the shower and bath tub