arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ernest F.
United States
December 03, 2011
old elegance
pool, buffet breakfast and dinner
nice enough rooms...but the carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced.

William C.
Canada
December 03, 2011
Excellant place an service with more than a smile
Fits in to anyones wants for staying in Cebu
the staff, the service, the food and the hotel represents excellence and many hotels in cebu an else where could learn from this place of stay..

glenn C.
Australia
December 01, 2011
booking again this weekend
4star features at a 3 star price
excellent buffet, super close to shopping, clean classy amenities

Lee T.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2011
all fantastic, good room friendly staff .
professionalism
it was great everything perfect.no complaints.not far from the airport.had a lovely pool cleaned daily.the staff in the restaurant were so helpfull as were everybody else in the place.i would recommend this hotel to everyone.it was fantastic and so easy to reach other places such as the ayala shopping mall.

Rolando E.
Philippines
December 01, 2011
Nice Hotel but we thought the bed is big.
nice location and nice personnel. very accomodating.
The rooms were clean though the bed was not that big. The personnel were very accommodating. i would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Natalie B.
United States
November 28, 2011
Nice hotel, good location next to Ayala
next to Ayala center
i only stayed here one night but the stay was nice. the rooms and bathrooms were clean and up to date. the ayala center is across the road (and down an alley) and a quick walk away where you can enjoy food, drinks, and shopping. i didn't get to stay for breakfast but i did order room service sandwich and it was tasty.

Winfred L.
United States
November 25, 2011
Great location, small room
close to ayala mall, excellent breakfast buffet, and swimming pool
i've stayed here a few times and it is very convenient to walk to the ayala mall. it has a decent swimming pool and the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've had in the philippines.

Nona B.
Philippines
November 25, 2011
Well located
location
it's just a short stay so i cant say much. this is the second time i stay in this hotel and i feel comfortable. i have one comment though, the room key sometimes does not function well.

GEOFFREY P.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2011
A well-run modern hotel close to Ayala shops
Proximity to Ayala mall
Spent 3 pleasant nights here. Good service, great pool and pleasant bar and restaurants. Staff quietly efficient and friendly. Superior room was quite small but well fitted out and a good bed. Breakfast very efficiently organised and good food. Five minutes walk to Metro Ayala mall. Would stay here again.

Timothy W.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2011
Smart modern hotel
Size of 'Boutique Room'
i have stayed many times in cebu although this was my first stay at the park lane. the hotel is approximately two years old and very close to the fabulous ayala mall except that one has to cross several very busy roads to reach the mall, worrying at first but you soon become accustomed to dodging the traffic matador style ! the hotel is also disadvantaged by the construction of a massive building on the opposite road side which blocks most of the view from many of the rooms and subsequently makes them quite dark. having said all that, the hotel is good value, the staff are most attentive and efficient and generally it was a very comfortable stay. i only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was perfectly good with a variety of choices. the room wifi worked well and the business centre was extremely helpful.