arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 JAMES E.
Canada
September 18, 2011
Great location but small room
Walking distance to ayala
We iare happy with our stay in this hotel,clean,convenient,cheap.

8.7 Maricel L.
Philippines
September 15, 2011
great location for shopping
shopping
quite far from the airport. walking distance from the ayala mall. buildings near the hotel are sprouting like mushroom. very near the jeepney terminal.

5.7 Timothy B.
United States
September 07, 2011
ok hotel, nothing special.
location
it's just an average business hotel, not to much stands out. the location is good, everything was clean, pleasent staff. room service food was a bit gross, and we didn't try the restraunt. overall it was a good stay, nothing special about the hotel but no problems with it either. we would stay here again if it was a good deal.

7.7 Graham B.
United Kingdom
September 06, 2011
Lovely hotel & service with a smile
breakfast and wifi
the hotel is situated close to a business park and also the ayala mall. on arrival the staff were very friendly and courteous. the room was a good size and clean. although wifi is only (i think) available up to the 4th floor. the cable connection in the room did not pose any problems. for me, the breakfast was very good, with a wide choice to choose from. i would have no hesitation to stay there again.

8 fabrizio C.
Italy
August 31, 2011
nice hotel centrally located
good and efficient service generous breakfast
i was there twice any time i enjoyed my staying for the eficiency of this well run hotel

8.7 bruce R.
Philippines
August 29, 2011
nice hotel in the heart of Cebu Business Park
near Ayala Mall, free wifi
the pirce is good and the rooms are clean. my window is small though. the breakfast was not as what i expected. overall, nice stay.

7.3 fabrizio C.
Italy
August 24, 2011
great location downtown cebu city
attached to ayala shopping mall conveniently located for port and airport
nice room and generous breackfast, wifi freely available, very professional staff

8.7 Gary S.
Australia
August 21, 2011
Great hotel keeping up the standards.
Great breakfast, great rooms and close to Ayala Mall
Once again the Park Lane impressed me with its ambience and quality surroundings for a reasonable price. The room was 'roomy'! Hehehe. It was quite spacious and comfortable and relaxing with its fully stocked mini bar. The breakfast was a superb cross section of world cuisine and American doughnuts!!! The variety of food on offer was great and the choices quite extensive. Of course it would not be possible to have such a good stay without a great team and the staff at this establishment excel with their polite and caring manner. Everyone from the Concierge, the desk staff, restaurant team and house keeping were most polite and respectful unlike some of the guests who could learn a thing or two about good manners!!! To be honest I could not fault my stay this time. Last time I highlighted some minor maintenance issues with the room I was in but this time, everything was in order.

8.3 Rose A.
Philippines
August 20, 2011
Good location, great breakfast buffet
breakfast, good service, very accomodating
We have stayed in this hotel many times in the past. We always like the breakfast buffet. The front desk is also helpful in preparing our packed breakfast when we have to leave earlier than 6am. It's also near the Ayala mall and we can just walk from the hotel to the mall.

7 Richard K.
Canada
August 19, 2011
Nice modern hotel in the heart of the CBD
Fresh clean rooms, well maintained. Great location
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Its fairly new hotel about 5 years old. Breakfast buffet was enjoyable and the staff tried their best to make sure you had everything you need. I would stay there again.