Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2176 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

William C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Excellant place an service with more than a smile
Fits in to anyones wants for staying in Cebu
the staff, the service, the food and the hotel represents excellence and many hotels in cebu an else where could learn from this place of stay..
Reviewed December 03, 2011

glenn C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
booking again this weekend
4star features at a 3 star price
excellent buffet, super close to shopping, clean classy amenities
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Lee T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
all fantastic, good room friendly staff .
professionalism
it was great everything perfect.no complaints.not far from the airport.had a lovely pool cleaned daily.the staff in the restaurant were so helpfull as were everybody else in the place.i would recommend this hotel to everyone.it was fantastic and so easy to reach other places such as the ayala shopping mall.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Rolando E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice Hotel but we thought the bed is big.
nice location and nice personnel. very accomodating.
The rooms were clean though the bed was not that big. The personnel were very accommodating. i would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Natalie B. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice hotel, good location next to Ayala
next to Ayala center
i only stayed here one night but the stay was nice. the rooms and bathrooms were clean and up to date. the ayala center is across the road (and down an alley) and a quick walk away where you can enjoy food, drinks, and shopping. i didn't get to stay for breakfast but i did order room service sandwich and it was tasty.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Winfred L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location, small room
close to ayala mall, excellent breakfast buffet, and swimming pool
i've stayed here a few times and it is very convenient to walk to the ayala mall. it has a decent swimming pool and the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've had in the philippines.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Nona B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Well located
location
it's just a short stay so i cant say much. this is the second time i stay in this hotel and i feel comfortable. i have one comment though, the room key sometimes does not function well.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

GEOFFREY P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
A well-run modern hotel close to Ayala shops
Proximity to Ayala mall
Spent 3 pleasant nights here. Good service, great pool and pleasant bar and restaurants. Staff quietly efficient and friendly. Superior room was quite small but well fitted out and a good bed. Breakfast very efficiently organised and good food. Five minutes walk to Metro Ayala mall. Would stay here again.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Timothy W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Smart modern hotel
Size of 'Boutique Room'
i have stayed many times in cebu although this was my first stay at the park lane. the hotel is approximately two years old and very close to the fabulous ayala mall except that one has to cross several very busy roads to reach the mall, worrying at first but you soon become accustomed to dodging the traffic matador style ! the hotel is also disadvantaged by the construction of a massive building on the opposite road side which blocks most of the view from many of the rooms and subsequently makes them quite dark. having said all that, the hotel is good value, the staff are most attentive and efficient and generally it was a very comfortable stay. i only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was perfectly good with a variety of choices. the room wifi worked well and the business centre was extremely helpful.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Jurairat P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
great location
Great location but need to improve on breakfast varities.
Reviewed November 15, 2011