Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

JESSIE S.
Philippines
July 30, 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.

Concepcion A.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.

Warlieta S.
Philippines
July 25, 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.

Michelle G.
Philippines
July 25, 2016
Staying with Family
There's a clear evident that the hotel stayed here for 10 years since the facilities are not as good as before. For example; the carpeted floor is too dusty and has a stained on it. Some paints are worn out specially in the bathroom. The carpeted floor wasn't cleaned properly. It could have been better if the bathroom door is a sliding door since the space is very limited sometimes we wont fit in. The bed is also not enough for us but it's better than staying on the floor. There's no bathrobe inside the room. which is a little disappointing because you're expecting t have one. It's not god for families specially with Children. Also, the room has a terrible smell. i cant explain it but seriously, it's not good. The breakfast is good but they dont really serve /ask your drinks. You need to ask them to give you one.

Vishnupriya N.
Singapore
July 23, 2016
Decent Hotel
We stayed in a smoking room (bad idea), and didn't have much comments about the place. It was alright. Right beside the Ayala Mall, which is really huge. The room service food was really bad though.

Robert G.
United States
July 22, 2016
Yikes
Bad experience....had bed bugs and never had a hot shower in a 4 day stay. Skip it

Gessenah A.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Great!
Very nice location and tidy rooms. I love the bathroom most.

michael S.
United States
July 21, 2016
Very nice
Was 5 star but now 4 star just due to age and newer hotels in town. Adjacent to Ayala mall. Nice gym and pool but like many hotels they sell health club memberships so need to pick your hours to use them. Avoid the restaurant on ground floor during busy times as the noise is earsplitting.

Rafael G.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Good Value
Very good, for the price paid.

Edwin T.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Summary
Good