arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.8 Poh C.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.

10 carmen G.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna

4.8 Torben B.
Germany
May 25, 2016
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...

7.6 Flores N.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.

8.4 MA Y.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Great
Very good location and clean

10 Marinus M.
Australia
May 10, 2016
Great stay
This is the second time to stay here. The hotel is well run with good food, good rooms and friendly staff. We loved the afternoon "Marienda" in the lobby. It is located near the Ayala center.

10 John A.
Philippines
May 08, 2016
cebu parklane is in the heart of the city
very nice hotel

9.2 Letty U.
Philippines
May 01, 2016
Polite and courteous staff and facilities are comfortablez
We feel welcomed

9.2 Larry G.
United States
April 29, 2016
Nice place.
Everthing is good except takes long to check out.

9.2 Stephen W.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Recommended
I really enjoy my 2 night stay. The staff were exceptional and rooms were top notch. I would choose to stay again without hesitation.