arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

John B.
Philippines
July 17, 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Philippines
July 12, 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
South Korea
July 12, 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Canada
July 11, 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Canada
July 11, 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Lee H.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark