arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Broderick A.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
More than expectations
the location is perfect and the rooms adequate. Good for a quick stay

Mercedes C.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
great
very courteous staff. every cent is worth it. Not as expensive as other hotels but you still get the same thing...so its perfect.

John B.
Philippines
July 17, 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Philippines
July 12, 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
South Korea
July 12, 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Canada
July 11, 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room