arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1091 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

5.7 james S.
United States
March 21, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff and very helpfull.
love the fridge in my room, the hot shower and room service was great

6.7 sarah A.
Philippines
March 20, 2013
nice hotel, very friendly staff
quiet environment,near restaurants, pleasant staff

6.3 sarah A.
Philippines
March 19, 2013
Nice hotel
friendly staff- like Farrah and the chambermaid Gwen. Clean rooms. Near an affordable grill restaurant
Overall, my stay in this hotel is excellent. They have friendly & accommodating staff

6 JUNG-GEUN P.
South Korea
March 16, 2013
wifi...not good, signal weak...
clean,kind front desk ,kind guard
wifi signal is weak ,please improve ! the rest is excellent

8.7 Istvan P.
Netherlands
March 16, 2013
i iwill recommand to my friends
frie3niendly staf,nice room,nearby the city center
At arriving was our room not reaDY,but we got a room upgraded without extra payment.The room was perfect.Good Wifi,very friendly and helpfull staf good taxi service ,the city center (Robinson shopping mal)Next time i will use this hotel again if i am in Cebu

8.3 ARMAND J.
Philippines
March 14, 2013
relaxing
accessible, great staff, value for money
i feel at home here and i will always come back here when i'm in Cebu. the staff are very friendly (including the security guards). they would do their best to accommodate your request.i love the simple elegance of the rooms and the beds are comfortable.

9.7 Hugh B.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Safe abd secure hotel
Very clean, central location and friendly staff.
As stated above, very nice Budget hotel. Centrally located, clean with friendly staff. I was a pleasure to stay there and I would readily recommend it for future travelers and myself if I need to return.

6.7 Takashi H.
Japan
March 09, 2013
good servce but ants is in my room and old
small but some dront desk staffs are good service
i brought pinapple juice in my room to drink. i was surprised to see many ants was in my room when i was comming back from out side.

8 kelvin K.
Canada
March 09, 2013
nice clean rooms
staff was great
the only problem is that the hotel is always booked. becayse its a nice place to stay

9 seyed O.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
great hotel with nice staff
big room
very nice hotel. friendly and very helpful staffs. the hotel location was near to the many fast foods such as mcdonalds, kfc and etc. also it was near to the casino for whom like to gamble