arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1098 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Douglas C.
United States
February 05, 2013
Economical but nothing special
friendly staff, great location near Capitol and government offices
We were greeted by smiles from staff and a refreshing drink upon check-in. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice to have a small fridge and writing table in the room, and wonderful to have lots of hot water for the shower. We had booked this room for three nights, but because of bad weather, all ferry service to Cebu was cancelled on the day we were supposed to arrive. We called well in advance and asked the hotel manager if we could keep the total three nights we had paid for and just add the first day at the end, and they wouldn't accommodate us though they had availability. Not only did we lose the first night we had paid in advance, at check-in on the second day the management wouldn't even give us the breakfast vochure for the day we lost. Seemed to us like poor customer relations. The breakfast included in our rate was average - instant coffee, plain sliced white bread for toast.

Joselito L.
Australia
February 05, 2013
Hotel is nice and located closed to the capitol.
All the staff are very professional.
our stay are very relaxing. everytime we went out and came back the room is made up and clean. the complimentary breakfast every morning was so yummy.i will definitely stay in this hotel again someday.

marcus L.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2013
nice city centre hotel
comfortable room
Really helpful staff in an overall nice hotel. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good value rooms and a good location to see the city.

MOHAMAD N.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
comfortable
hotel staff most helpfull
i have stay there before and its affordable clean not big space but is ok

Kenneth R.
United States
January 31, 2013
Decent Hotel with good service
Close to Capital area
Hotel was decent for the money but not in the best neighborhood.

roger B.
United States
January 30, 2013
Friendly Hotel
The price looks low until you need someting
This is a friendly hotel with some remodeling in the front entrance. Not paticularly clean and an old place over all. There is an extra charge for everything here. I recomend you look for another cleaner place more modern in a better location. I have a foot fungis from the dirty bath room floor . The staff is friendly and helpful.

Robby S.
Australia
January 30, 2013
Overnight stay
Cheap price for an over night stay
We let the van driver take us to this motel. It was difficult to find within the one way streets. We stayed in a room with 2 singles and a double (4 people). We used it for an over night stay and spent most of our time out. The price seemed fair for what it was. This motel is not far from Robinsons and a type of central square. The shower wasnt awesome and water sprayed out of the shower curtain. The heat was adequate and the pressure too.

Pi C.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
nice and kinda ok
nothing
the service is good. cleaniness very bad, i saw spider at some corner and the CR was bad too. things there almost everything is chargerable even if want to get a plate they charge too~~~

abegail C.
Philippines
January 20, 2013
Good choice
Goog location,friendly staff,clean rooms
It's good to stay at whether your travelling with your family or alone.Its accessible and safe. It's near places to eat and bars.

Arturo C.
Canada
January 18, 2013
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu City
Reasonable rates
The hotel is far from the airport but conveniently located in Cebu City. The breakfast area is quite small. Reasonable rates.