arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1093 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

4.7 jericho M.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
was expecting for something
* quick customer service

10 Roger J.
New Zealand
July 20, 2015
Great Accommodation
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Although the Hotel has an Internal worn look,I could not fault it in any way

8.7 Michael T.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Verygood stay
Verygood customer service, price range, great wifi.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Clean rooms. Good strong wifi.

7.3 Allan N.
United States
July 18, 2015
Tried and tested so it's like a second home
Value, Location, Staff
I've stayed here before that's why I like coming back to this property. Value, location and staff are the best assets to this hotel. The rooms are very basic and are a notch up from a dorm type of room. It is definitely showing age. I was upgraded to a suite, which was plenty of room for me. There was a bathtub and while it did its job, the tub was dingy and mouldy.

6.7 Chris H.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Cebu R
Staff were very good and friendly

8 er C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
good memories at cubu
friendly sincere helpful staffs
Good memories and plain to come back next available vacation.

6 Gloria T.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...
close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.

6.3 Gloria T.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...
friendly staff, nice location and clean
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.

7.3 Stephen D.
United States
June 29, 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there
Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.

6.7 Jim R.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2015
Hotel of choice
Staff, value for money
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.