Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Victor R. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Maximin B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Mohamad N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Michael G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Melissa O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Suzanne B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Randall P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Felix J. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight
Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Reviewed January 05, 2015