arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 James S.
United States
February 12, 2015
Great hotel room and fantastic views
The pool was fantastic and the hotel room had a great view
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

8.3 HEEKYUNG L.
South Korea
February 11, 2015
Not bad
location
got upgraded from deluxe room to family room. the room was very spacious and the room condition was great but that was it. there were so many flies around the swimming pool and kept irritating and inturpting my rest, and the life quard was very impolite, so whenever we went tothe swimming pool, we felt very uncomfortable. However the chef in the breakfast time was so kind and made beautiful pancakes for my children.

8 heshan P.
Sri Lanka
February 08, 2015
good for business travelers
cleanliness, staff courtesy, peacefulness
pros - clean hotel, friendly staff, good location,sea food was good, gorgeous roof top view with a nice bar. cons - food needs more variety, no WiFi in room which is inconvenient,

7 SERKAN A.
Israel
February 07, 2015
resort hotel in mactan island?
resort
i was expecting more. price was ok. however, dinner and bar at the spot are very expensive compared to philippines standards. not a resort hotel i would imagine. however, overall it is a nice place to stay but there are surely better options. no internet in rooms, only lobby

8 Alvin T.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Not a bad place
Food, service and cleanliness

10 Sole K.
South Korea
February 01, 2015
The best resort ever
Clean. Kind. Friendly. Nice rooftop bar. Quiet.

5 ryan H.
United States
January 30, 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly
Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.

5.7 ryan H.
United States
January 30, 2015
Remodeling, needs better communication, friendly
Location, Nice Pool, Breakfast
They let me check in 8 hours early, so awesome at no extra charge.But the room was in the state of being fixed. The water was not hot and when it was turned on I actually got electric shocks from the sink. Changed rooms in a reasonable amount of time. Next room not finished and the bathroom smelled horrible (chemically). Changed rooms and the third room was nice but stail but ok after the air con was put on. Turned out they upgraded us all alone. There are two kinds of rooms of premiere rooms. One has a bathtub and the other has a balcony over looking the pool and beach. The beach is bad. There are people trying to sell you stuff everywhere in the resort and out. Even the resort was passing me flyers and asking at the pool about doing water sports. It is very peaceful here compared to the other places near by. And I really enjoyed the pool and the coy pond. The breakfast was nice with heart shaped pancakes and some other lunch items. Nice spread for the buffet for the price.

8.7 david H.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Great spot
cocktails on the roof , the pool , the beach
loved it , great spot , will go there again .. Be nice when the work upstairs is sorted ..

7.7 kenneth Q.
United States
January 25, 2015
cebu 2015
pool
room was ok