Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jan J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Disappointing
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

MARRIE M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
very good!
clean, quiet, hospitable staff
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Delwyn L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Above average place but very friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and attentive
Reviewed October 27, 2014

suhyun K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good for relaxing
good atmosphere
Breakfast is not good than same price of a hotel in Mactan. Nice atmosphere. Has a comfortable amd large room.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

suhyun K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable
room condition. easy transportaion.
The room is comfortable and clean. Nice swimming pool. Friendly staff It's far from down town but easy to take a taxi.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Francis G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good value for Money
friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

maricris R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
not accommodating
nothing
not accommodating us for rebooking that is due to natural calamity
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Kati H. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa
Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

William G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Much better places to be had
Old architectural design, good aircontioning
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Maria A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Service, food, location
Relaxing
Reviewed October 05, 2014