arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JU K.
South Korea
April 23, 2013
comfortable cozy very sweet
delicious blackfast kind crew good view swimmingpool
clean kind person I forgot adaptor he borrowed and change new towel quickly good view swimmingpool

Isidro M.
United States
April 23, 2013
Quiet, very relaxing, love the food.....
Service was very good, staff were very efficient, and the resort is quiet.....
It was one of the best.....would very much love to go back with our children....

Auji D.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
Delighted and totally satisfied!
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Delighted, totally rejuvenated and relax! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean, large and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the airport.

STEPHANE P.
Belgium
April 22, 2013
Needs some improvements
Old hotel who needs lots of work and improvements - Noisy aircon
Staf is very friendly and smiling, and the food average. Pool water is not as clean as it should be, and this place is way overpriced.

Ziad S.
Singapore
April 20, 2013
It was a pleasant and wonderful experience.
Affordable, clean beach, nice people.
It was an awesome experience with beautuful sceneries and landscape. I managed to travel to different kinds of places too.

Ramon O.
Philippines
April 20, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!
The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!

kahal A.
United States
April 20, 2013
pleasent as always
on the water, close to beach and good food

Frans-Willem G.
Netherlands
April 19, 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there
Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!

Maricres S.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.
spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.

JUNG P.
South Korea
April 18, 2013
fun not bad ^^
beach swimming pool
good ...