arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

John B.
Italy
April 18, 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around
friendly staff, value for money, and beach location

Yumi M.
Japan
April 16, 2013
Good location!
Many good local restaurants around Hotel, 24-Hour security at Courtyad Room area & Breakfast variety
This is the 2nd time for us to stay at this Resort. Improved points: - Got blanket! No more suffering from being cold. (Air-con is workng very well) - 2 keys (cylinder key & card key) will ge given upon check-in. Many nice local restaurants around this Resort.

Ramon A.
United States
April 16, 2013
Relaxing
relaxing, beach front
Had a late flight out and had to check out of my hotel room in Cebu - decided to just go to a beach resort just for the day. Checked in at 9am. Beach was small but clean, water was calm. Staff was fantastic. Room was great - I shall return!!!

Nicholas M.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
Good value. Great place for a short break.
Swimming pool, room and breakfast
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Comfortable room and friendly staff.

LEE K.
South Korea
April 15, 2013
good~!
Comfort, kindness, purity
The staff are so friendly, and the breakfast is too much itguyoReally good for a relaxing break trail for those. Korean words reviews I do not .. ㅠ ㅠ

Michael S.
United States
April 14, 2013
Leery military style guards on the watch 24-7.
big room, bathtub, 2 beds
My fiance and I had a terrible experience at this hotel. If you want to feel trapped in a military style compound then this is your resort. I don't want to go into a long winded explanation but let's just say security at this place is extremely overwhelming. There was 2 guards that had their shotguns cocked and ready no further than 5 feet from the Children's Easter party on the beach. Guards are supposed to make us feel safe, not the opposite. This alone would have caused us to leave the resort early (which we did). However, there are many other issues with this resort. The pool is disgusting and dirty. I jumped it but did not stay longer than 2 minutes in the murkey water. So my fiance decided we would try to take a dip in the ocean. Unfortunately when we got down to the beach we noticed there were not beach chairs. Odd. Very Odd. So we put our stuff on the sand and went to take a dip. However, as we got close it was quite apparent why there were only 2 other people in the ocean. It was dirty too. Not recommended. There are plenty of other resorts to check out for the same budget. I've stayed at most of the resorts in Cebu and this one is hands down my least favorite.

Ganesh P.
Singapore
April 14, 2013
away from nightlife
food, pool, relaxing environment
Enjoyed the stay and all requests catered for with attentive customer service staff. Hotel far away from Cebu city and nightlife

George L.
United States
April 13, 2013
Comfortable n relaxing
Staff, restaurants and room

Mysue T.
Philippines
April 13, 2013
nice beach nice room at the right price
nice beach nice room at the right price

ANGELITA S.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
value for money
staff is friendly, very safe for young children, easy access to all transportation
My stay in cebu white sands is very much unforgetable, coz we have lots of privacy, quiet place and nice staff.