Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3244 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

David H.
United States
August 28, 2012
Nice hotel on sand with beach services
Spa is great!
Nice grounds, resturant is better than neighboring ones, staff is really nice and helpful. Multiple pools and the spa is beautiful!

Ma C.
Philippines
August 25, 2012
muddy beach nd so many boats.
breakfast buffet
I wonder why the rooms are good for two? Yeah, two beds, one queen size nd one single. It shld be for 3 persons! They doesn't have a family room. Not good for a family bonding. We enjoyed swimming in the pool but we also love to swim at the beach, unfortunately, water is not that high and we found out It's muddy nd full of boats docking in. It's really a bad decision checking in with my family with three rooms. And in the end, we are not that happy.

Wilson W.
Singapore
August 21, 2012
Nice view with good hospitality
Peaceful and nature
Excellent service from the heart. Great for relaxation and away from the city. Easy place for taxi drivers to locate and easily reachable. Furnishing of rooms could be improved but overall clean accommodation and grounds. Breakfast is an lovely international spread of western and Philippine cuisine.

ki P.
South Korea
August 20, 2012
good place.. good mood..
sweet food, kind people..
good place.. good mood.. I saw good condition room. and then kind emploee.. sweet food, kind people.. nice view.. good swimming pool.. so.. very nice place..

Jennie C.
Philippines
August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice pool
Had one nyt stay on this hotel with my family, the location is perfect, just nearby mactan airport, had easy access going early to our flight the next day, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the food is great, the rooms are big, spacious and very clean with decent price, the only prob is the beach,it is nt swimmable, but I highly recommend to other tourist with younger ones to stay here.

FATIMA L.
Philippines
August 15, 2012
quiet, tranquil location
the beach is not what i expected... its like a dry port
the ambiance is perfect for holiday, its a great break away..

daichi K.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Good for Couples and Families
Delicious, Quiet and Affordabl
Good: Delicious and affordable breakfast and dinner in the restaurant Quiet and peacefull pools Big pond in front of the rooms Large and green yard Friendly and kind staff, Beautifull beach view Bad: Poor amenities No wi-fi or wired LAN in the rooms Cheating taxi drivers

Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
ok good hotel
Quiet
I enjoyed in this quiet atmospheric hotel resort. But tool many people here. Costs expensive for the facilities of this hotel. There are two swimming pool here. They are good. Children can enjoy playing there.

Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Good clearness
Safe
You enjoy here in this hotel. Coz near to every sightseeing spots. You can go karaoke ,bar, restaurant,casino anywhere you wanna go at. Night. At night I recommend you to take taxi here.

John L.
Australia
August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
On the beach and if you like water sports they have it
It was a nice place to stay prices for food and other activities was about the same cost as in Australia But if you want something nice you pay for it Been to Cebu twice and never had a problem as staff will always help with a smile you just don't see that in other places though phipipino's always smile .