arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6 Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
ok good hotel
Quiet
I enjoyed in this quiet atmospheric hotel resort. But tool many people here. Costs expensive for the facilities of this hotel. There are two swimming pool here. They are good. Children can enjoy playing there.

6 Takashi H.
Japan
August 11, 2012
Good clearness
Safe
You enjoy here in this hotel. Coz near to every sightseeing spots. You can go karaoke ,bar, restaurant,casino anywhere you wanna go at. Night. At night I recommend you to take taxi here.

8.3 John L.
Australia
August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
On the beach and if you like water sports they have it
It was a nice place to stay prices for food and other activities was about the same cost as in Australia But if you want something nice you pay for it Been to Cebu twice and never had a problem as staff will always help with a smile you just don't see that in other places though phipipino's always smile .

5.7 Ling Y.
China
August 11, 2012
so-so resort
reasonable price with reasonable environment
the room is old, its just like a 20-year old room. the room does not provide toothpaste and toothbrush, please prepare them yourself, otherwise you have to get the cap to the supermarket to buy them. breakfast buffet has little choice. overall, its worth for price, but no more.

9.7 Ariestides R.
Philippines
August 10, 2012
Great location and warm service!
Impressed with the hotel maintenance
I felt the warmth of the hotel right when I entered the driveway. The guard was very helpful all the way to the "reserved parking" just for me right infront of the lobby. This is just the start. I will definitely go back for many, many years and definitely refer this to my friends!

9.7 John A.
Australia
August 08, 2012
Very relaxing with attentive staff
Breakfast was excellent with a terrific range
Everything was fine. I was happy that since my last visit there are now electric jugs in the rooms so as you can make a cup of tea or coffee. I have been to White sands a number of times and return because it has been a great experience.

8 Fort G.
Philippines
August 06, 2012
Comfortable rooms
Accommodating staff, nice pool
The hotel has a nice pool, confortable room and friendly staff. I hope their pool has a heater so people can swim even if the weather is cold. Thanks

6.7 Michael V.
Germany
August 05, 2012
nice hotel
nice hotel, nice employees but old and far to noisy
We selected the hotel despite some warnings in other reviews that it can be noisy. Unfortunately is it a very and far to noisy place. There Korean night club close by plays very load music till 04:00 at night and on the weekend of public holidays the hotel is hosting company functions and wedding which start in the early morning. We had to listen to disco music already at 07:00 in the morning. Otherwise it could be a nice place.

8.3 Colin O.
New Zealand
August 03, 2012
A Good Place To Stay
Nice setting/landscaping, convenient to beach
Though the complex is old and does display some signs of it, this is sgtill a good place to bunk out in, with the friendly staff making up for any shortcomings. However, there is no health club on site, merely a spa, so gym freaks may not wish to consider this locale.

9.7 John A.
Australia
August 02, 2012
Very Impressive
Adult only pool
Staff very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. Breakfast Chef Rico cooks your eggs to your taste. A very relaxing place to stay. Rooms are spacious and well appointed.