arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Ronnie E.
Sweden
December 08, 2011
Smashing establishment with goo location
Good staff, good food, excellent facilities in the room.
I returned to this place. I chose it deliberately. It is really very good. The staff is always pleasant, the breakfast buffet is delicious, dinner environment is smashing and the access to wifi in the restaurant is very convenient,the service is excellent, the pool is inviting and the comfort rooms are very clean.

9 mindy V.
Philippines
December 07, 2011
Great service!
the amenities are superb..the service was terrific..
the room that we got was the courtyard..it was beside one of the pools that has a Jacuzzi so that was great..one thing that we didnt like was the beach..its quite small and guests choose not to swim there because there are boats and the water is not clear..but from what i heard the beaches beside it were clearer..overall very satisfied with the hotel specially with the service..it was fantastic..there was an employee there that was very very helpful..named "Jessie"..mad props to you and to cebu white sands :)

5.7 misun K.
South Korea
December 07, 2011
Um... cozy... but small
Um... the room was spacious
however it was not bad.. cause the room was spacious, the swimming pool is not that big though.. also the beach side is not pretty good ... The thing I liked is this resort is small and quiet.. But the beach side is not arranged and good. Anyway, just normal resort.. and not bad..

6.3 Mark B.
Australia
December 06, 2011
Big rooms, expensive!!
good breakfast, polite staff.
In general the hotel was nice. The staff were always there to assist with a smile. I did find that they did charge you for everything@ a ++++ rate. Check your final bill!!!

8.3 SiokKuen L.
Singapore
December 06, 2011
Nice courtyard room with a koi pond
Breakfast near pool
Room is comfortable n pool is nice. Walk a little further outside to left of hotel n u can find Korean restaurants n marts for more meals variety

5.3 Amber D.
United States
December 06, 2011
Nice Hotel, but NOT a "beach" experience.
Hotel Grounds, Nice Swimming Pools.
nice clean hotel, but the beach front is so small. if you are not looking to stay "on the beach" this hotel is great. if you want the beautiful views of the beach i would look elsewhere. this was not for us... the front desk staff were kind of rude.. where as the restaurant staff were very pleasant.

10 KRISHNAN P.
Malaysia
December 06, 2011
lovely embience
peace & tranquil
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.

7.3 Dinah E.
Philippines
December 05, 2011
good hotel with horrible beach
room
the courtyard room was pleasant and so are the staff who are accommodating. buffet breakfast was sufficient. but, the beach was horrible. it was very dirty. we even saw sea snakes inhabiting the beach. very dangerous especially for our children. this is not to mention the bangkeros who kept on pissing us for a boat ride to nearby islands.

9.7 alicia V.
United States
December 02, 2011
resort is great and friendly staffs
room is very clean and nice pool
we had a pleasant stay in the resort. pool is huge and clean, breakfast buffet/food is great and the staffs are friendly ! surely to be recommended to the future travellers :)

7.3 Emily C.
Australia
December 02, 2011
Lovely Staff but disappointing food
Staff & gardens
Food was disappointing but the staff are very accommodating.