arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3204 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3204 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

KOH P.
Singapore
June 15, 2011
great relaxation place
2 swimming pools, walking distance to nearby local shops
best part of the stay being upgrade to super deluxe room for free. 2 floor with good view to the garden and beachfront ( sidview ) the staff is very friendly and great place to idle. take a break from te hectic world

Jeffrey T.
Australia
June 14, 2011
Great Resort with awesome staff
Staff and water activities were fabulous
we spent 4 nights here but wish it was longer. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the food was great and the service likewise. will definitely stay here again. very relaxing stay !!!! thoroughly enjoyed the island hopping tour and the jet-skiing.

Clarence C.
Philippines
June 14, 2011
Nice rooms. Good swimming pools
Spa
good location, friendly and very accomodating staff.

KAREN D.
Philippines
June 13, 2011
Perfect for R & R
the pool..
nice place to stay for rest and relaxation. great pool and food, too.

ENG T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2011
Friendly
Clean and good service, always service with a smile.
The accommodation is great. Its quite and people are nice. The problem is that the beach is tiny.

wai Y.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2011
quite!!
good service and good swimming pools
actually,i dun think the room is old..conversely,it is quite new and big..and the hotel let us feel relax.. but the beach is not good,very small and dirty!!!

RONIELITO C.
Philippines
June 09, 2011
good location
big rooms, swimming pool
big rooms accomodate for one family, clean. big swimming pool. nice place .

Yao C.
United States
June 09, 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)

Norman C.
Philippines
June 07, 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....

Harry U.
Philippines
June 04, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.