arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 Kati H.
Finland
October 10, 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa
Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.

6.3 William G.
United States
October 05, 2014
Much better places to be had
Old architectural design, good aircontioning
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.

9 Maria A.
Philippines
October 05, 2014
Value for money
Service, food, location
Relaxing

9.7 EUNJOO K.
South Korea
September 28, 2014
good memory in this hostel!
friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.

9.3 Svein M.
Norway
September 27, 2014
Great place for relaxation
Pool, food, relaxation
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....

7.7 Tan T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Nice spa
very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
Water pressure need to improve

6 Mylene L.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Its okay
Nice room

8 Albert A.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
Satisfying overnight stay
Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.

6 Christian C.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
vacation with my 2 kids
pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..

7.3 ERWIN M.
Belgium
September 11, 2014
Nice resort
room , staff, restaurant
i can recommand people to stay in this resort, verry clean, helpfull en friendly staff, beach is ok but dont expect e real white beach. Restaurant serve nice food also the restaurants near to the hotel. Erwin