arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Emi Y.
Japan
April 10, 2016
Not like a resort hotel but comfortable.
I put 4 stars for the price because it was promo, but I was a bit disappointed at the front desk and beach. Staff are not meticulous for their job, they couldn't explain about their day trip tour when I asked. If you dream staying or relaxing bedside beach, I don't recommend you choose here cuz they don't have. I like here location and restaurants and park even if they don't have beach.

TAKAO M.
Japan
April 05, 2016
No good staff
No good staff

Hyong O.
United States
March 14, 2016
Good but has a flaw
Good hotel to take weekend rest. Low key atmosphere and good staff. Facility need some improvement. My bathroom drain wasn't working and smelly...

Sungsik A.
South Korea
March 07, 2016
cozy resort
good food, good pool, nice garden
White sand is not big resort and small but it have nice swiming pool and nice garden, just 2~3days rest, it should be good choice.

Sabrina G.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Great place to stay.
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very big and clean. Good wifi as well. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We ended our journey here and it was a good end.

Lauren M.
Canada
March 03, 2016
L&L travel the Philippines
View, pool, walking around
Great way to end our visit to Cebu

Florence M.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Excellent happy GUESTS
NO 1- THE STAFF EXCELLENT SERVICE-, FRIENDLY AND NOTHING TOO HARD, PROACTIVE IN THIER ATTENTION TO GUESTS
GREAT!

Sandra A.
Philippines
February 20, 2016
Lovely room
Great staff! Beautiful room..food is a bit expensive and beach is not that clean.

Ernest S.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
good hotel
I just suffered from the technomusic of the DJ. Though there were no other guests he did not follow the request to change the music. He promissed three times but did it not.

Christine M.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
It's highly recommended!
Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.