arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3202 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Ziad S.
Singapore
April 20, 2013
It was a pleasant and wonderful experience.
Affordable, clean beach, nice people.
It was an awesome experience with beautuful sceneries and landscape. I managed to travel to different kinds of places too.

10 Ramon O.
Philippines
April 20, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!
The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!

7 kahal A.
United States
April 20, 2013
pleasent as always
on the water, close to beach and good food

9.3 Frans-Willem G.
Netherlands
April 19, 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there
Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!

4.7 Maricres S.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.
spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.

6.7 JUNG P.
South Korea
April 18, 2013
fun not bad ^^
beach swimming pool
good ...

8.3 John B.
Italy
April 18, 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around
friendly staff, value for money, and beach location

8 Yumi M.
Japan
April 16, 2013
Good location!
Many good local restaurants around Hotel, 24-Hour security at Courtyad Room area & Breakfast variety
This is the 2nd time for us to stay at this Resort. Improved points: - Got blanket! No more suffering from being cold. (Air-con is workng very well) - 2 keys (cylinder key & card key) will ge given upon check-in. Many nice local restaurants around this Resort.

9 Ramon A.
United States
April 16, 2013
Relaxing
relaxing, beach front
Had a late flight out and had to check out of my hotel room in Cebu - decided to just go to a beach resort just for the day. Checked in at 9am. Beach was small but clean, water was calm. Staff was fantastic. Room was great - I shall return!!!

7.7 Nicholas M.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
Good value. Great place for a short break.
Swimming pool, room and breakfast
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Comfortable room and friendly staff.