arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

GEORGINA D.
Australia
April 29, 2013
Very Impressed by the resort staff where amazing
Prompt Service , Ecxcellent staff Yummy Contintental Breakfast
very pleased with my accomodation choice would not hesitiat to stay every time i visit the Phllipines. Highly recomended to all who deciede to stay in Mactan Island.

SEUNGNAM K.
South Korea
April 29, 2013
Comfortable resort.
Staff is very friendly, The cuisine of the restaurant, taste of the food is great than the price. Goldfish and beautiful garden.
The resort price is good overall. Breakfast is delicious and simple, menu changes little by little every day. Price was cheaper than cooking taste dishes restaurant. There are two swimming pools, but poorly-cleaned the pool in front of the courtyard room. If you need a quiet rest, it is a very good resort. There is SAVEMORE in a 5-minute walk away, I have thorough security also. It is preferable to request the reception when you take a taxi. Taxi presents a taxi fare ridiculous in front of the resort.

JU K.
South Korea
April 23, 2013
comfortable cozy very sweet
delicious blackfast kind crew good view swimmingpool
clean kind person I forgot adaptor he borrowed and change new towel quickly good view swimmingpool

Isidro M.
United States
April 23, 2013
Quiet, very relaxing, love the food.....
Service was very good, staff were very efficient, and the resort is quiet.....
It was one of the best.....would very much love to go back with our children....

Auji D.
Philippines
April 22, 2013
Delighted and totally satisfied!
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Delighted, totally rejuvenated and relax! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean, large and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the airport.

STEPHANE P.
Belgium
April 22, 2013
Needs some improvements
Old hotel who needs lots of work and improvements - Noisy aircon
Staf is very friendly and smiling, and the food average. Pool water is not as clean as it should be, and this place is way overpriced.

Ziad S.
Singapore
April 20, 2013
It was a pleasant and wonderful experience.
Affordable, clean beach, nice people.
It was an awesome experience with beautuful sceneries and landscape. I managed to travel to different kinds of places too.

Ramon O.
Philippines
April 20, 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!
The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!

kahal A.
United States
April 20, 2013
pleasent as always
on the water, close to beach and good food

Frans-Willem G.
Netherlands
April 19, 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there
Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!