arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

YONGJAE C.
South Korea
December 05, 2012
it is a good place.
the resort is very clean.
first time, i did expect the resort because many people disappointed there. i also thought that. but there was good place than i think. especially room condition was nice and breakfast was also good. that's why i had a nice time with my friend. but you can not see good ocean view. if u don't want that, i recommend this place. but if u need that, i can not recommand here. in my case, i satisfied this place. and i felt a staff continually want tip......

Daniel C.
United States
December 04, 2012
Nice Peaceful Hotel with Great Pool
Pool, friendly staff, safe
quite a nice place. the pool area is very nice. the beach is not that great but i don't think many beaches on that coast are that great. stayed a thursday night during the beginning of december and we felt like we had the resort to ourselves.

Julien P.
France
December 04, 2012
Decent Hotel but expensive and No proper beach
Staff was nice and smiley
I would not go back there and to Cebu (Mactan) overall. The place is full of resorts, hotels and there is no proper beach or quiet place. The hotel was decent but it was far too expensive for the money we paid. The food was just ok, nothing great. After the first night we actually went to Shangri La a couple of times for dinner. Only good thing was the pool. They have 2 of them and are quite good.

Sum L.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2012
Lovely resort hotel with warm service
Swimming pools, good restaurant, great staff
guest room was nice. very clean & spacious. a/c took around 10 mins to run smoothly then it's cool enough. the bathroom was not in an immaculate state but it's ok. the laundry service was quite expensive. they have two excellent swimming pools & very good food from their restaurant. the price was 'ok' considering cebu is an expensive tourist destination. we had a great buffet dinner on a friday night which was pretty good value. they had a cultural show that evening which was very fun. staff were very friendly & everyone seemed to know your name & was being very attentive. a very enjoyable stay.

Heinz S.
Austria
December 01, 2012
friendly service
nice ambience
friendly service , nice resort , nice swimming pool, no wifi in rooms

joseph S.
United States
December 01, 2012
dissapointed
Nothing even there pool is nasty and dirty
this hotel is a penny pincher you will get charged for everything they can make up, and do not even hint to them you want to go outside shopping, or they will search you for food on your way back in and charge you fee's. ive never seen a hotel do everything they possibly can to make a profit at the expense of customer service. fee's for having your own water, fee's for haing guest over fee's for everything. I argued with a manager bc my girlfriend wanted to buy nail polish remover about where a store was, and all he said in response is you cannot bring food back to the hotel sir, and had me searched when we came back. there picture of the beach is also a lie its nasty sand an a oil pit from all the boats, they have crazy fee's for every sport/event as well 6k peso an hour for jet ski? really?

Arnie V.
Philippines
November 27, 2012
It exceeds beyond expectation
Buffet Breakfast and Accomodation
T'was my 1st time to book using Agoda and it exceeds beyond my expectation. The Hotel Staff are great, the rooms are very relaxing and clean, plus it has a mini bar, mini fridge , tea/coffee maker and ofcourse hot and cold water in the shower room. It has 2 large pools that you didn't even notice to swim in the beach area. I would even want to go back here in the future. Highly recommend..

Changwon P.
South Korea
November 27, 2012
Small But Cozy Resort
Very calm and comfy
I would give 7 or 7 and half. one of Weak points is WiFi.

CHEE C.
Singapore
November 27, 2012
Great time for family bonding
Spacious outdoor and nice pool
We stay one night in this hotel and spent most of the time in the pool with my 6 years old boy. The beach is very near and many sea sports to do. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there's renovation work going on and was a bit noisy.

Tuan L.
Australia
November 22, 2012
Very pleasant and secluded.
Private and secluded.
The main features I liked about the hotel is that it is private and secluded, which makes for an ideal hotel for couples. Another feature I liked about the hotel was that it has it's own beach front. Even though it's not an ideal beach front to sun bathe, it makes up for some of the water sports the hotel has available such as banana boat.