arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3226 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Annadelle T.
Philippines
October 31, 2012
Large room with great food!
Small but homey, not too crowded, buffet breakfast was great
had a good stay at this hotel. room was incredibly huge (we booked the deluxe room). bathroom as almost as large as the bedroom. the breakfast spread didn't offer a lot of variety but all the food was great as well as the service

Camelia T.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
Big rooms with great Service
Huge rooms
My teenaged children wanted to stay in the room the whole time because they found it very cozy and spacious. They wished we could spend more time. we will surely look forward to coming back....

Darren R.
United States
October 30, 2012
Very lovely hotel service was excellent
The pool and dining was great
Very nice resort the food was very good I give this hotel 4 stars everything was in order ...

Jane M.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2012
Lovely Relaxing Hotel
Staff were very friendly and grounds were pleasant
Had a great stay. Nice big room which was clean. Staff were friendly and restaurant overall was pretty good with some gentle entertainment in the evenings.

Brendan M.
Australia
October 26, 2012
Quiet and peaceful
Big rooms and comfortable beds
stayed here after initially booking a small pension. wanted somewhere close to family living in mactan. pool is nice, beach area fairly poor, but it's mactan island, there are no good beaches. breakfast was pretty good with cooking eggs as you like them every morning. hardly ate any meals in hotel as we were out with family. but good options within walking distance and maribago grill out the gate to the right, try the steamed lapu lapu. and la bella napoli to the left, surprisingly good wood fired pizza.

Sung L.
South Korea
October 26, 2012
Old hotel
Nice pool
It's a bit over priced old hotel, room wasn't too clean

Sung L.
South Korea
October 26, 2012
Old facilities
Nice pool and cozy
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful

Sung L.
South Korea
October 26, 2012
Old hotel
Friendly staffs
It,s a bit run down hotel, room wasn't clean. But staffs were very helpful

Jenny L.
Finland
October 24, 2012
clean rooms
friendly staff and clean rooms and facilities
worth the money, clean rooms, a lot of showers and friendly staff, quite near to MRT.

Francis G.
Philippines
October 24, 2012
Value for money resort hotel
spacious room
We were happy with our overnight stay at the resort. We were upgraded (thank you). The room was clean and spacious. And the bed and pillows were comfortable. The people there were courteous and helpful. They need to upgrade the TV set to at least and LCD TV.