Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Rio S.
Philippines
November 01, 2012
Quiet and peaceful
Nice pool
Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 01, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location on the beach
up graded our room, however, we found ants, cricket, amd centipede in the room.

vincent C.
Philippines
November 01, 2012
Resort hotel for the family
This resort hotel has a very approachable staff. They are willing to help you anyway they can. GReat swimming pool, well maintained lawns but ugly beach.
This hotel is really for the family. The facilities are all well-miantained and the staff of the hotel are all very efficient. The beach though is forgettable.

Danny V.
United States
October 31, 2012
Nice hotel to far out for shopping!
Nice pool. Good staff but huge rooms!
It was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean! The pool and beach were OK! I had a nice big room. The plumbing had problems but was fixed quickly. Some staff are good, some are average at best. It is very safe inside the hotel. Walk ways need to be lighted better but it is safe there! I did like the island sight seeing options! I would go back for a short trip but not all week!

Annadelle T.
Philippines
October 31, 2012
Large room with great food!
Small but homey, not too crowded, buffet breakfast was great
had a good stay at this hotel. room was incredibly huge (we booked the deluxe room). bathroom as almost as large as the bedroom. the breakfast spread didn't offer a lot of variety but all the food was great as well as the service

Camelia T.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
Big rooms with great Service
Huge rooms
My teenaged children wanted to stay in the room the whole time because they found it very cozy and spacious. They wished we could spend more time. we will surely look forward to coming back....

Darren R.
United States
October 30, 2012
Very lovely hotel service was excellent
The pool and dining was great
Very nice resort the food was very good I give this hotel 4 stars everything was in order ...

Jane M.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2012
Lovely Relaxing Hotel
Staff were very friendly and grounds were pleasant
Had a great stay. Nice big room which was clean. Staff were friendly and restaurant overall was pretty good with some gentle entertainment in the evenings.

Brendan M.
Australia
October 26, 2012
Quiet and peaceful
Big rooms and comfortable beds
stayed here after initially booking a small pension. wanted somewhere close to family living in mactan. pool is nice, beach area fairly poor, but it's mactan island, there are no good beaches. breakfast was pretty good with cooking eggs as you like them every morning. hardly ate any meals in hotel as we were out with family. but good options within walking distance and maribago grill out the gate to the right, try the steamed lapu lapu. and la bella napoli to the left, surprisingly good wood fired pizza.

Sung L.
South Korea
October 26, 2012
Old hotel
Nice pool
It's a bit over priced old hotel, room wasn't too clean