arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Ali A.
Saudi Arabia
October 27, 2011
Great Location and Nice Rooms
Sea and swiming pool
The hotel and the staff of really doing their best to provide the best services of the customers. Nice view sea and pool.

9.3 Lourdes B.
Philippines
October 27, 2011
Romantic place and nice room
idyllic location
This resort hotel has an idyllic location and romantic environs. The room are well-kept. The staff is well-trained and those assigned to the restaurant go out of their way to make sure the guests are comfortable and well-served. However, the beach, which is the primary reason for our stay, needs improvement. Also, treatment of the swimming pool may be done in the evening so that it is available for our use in the early morning.

7.7 MA Y.
Philippines
October 27, 2011
lovely hotel..
the nice view and antiques
it was great ...service was excellent..love to go back one day with my kids,..,.:-)

7.3 Joo O.
South Korea
October 27, 2011
Clean and kind hotel
The view of main pool sight from mabuhay room
Upgraded to mabuhay room not courtyard.It was huse, clean and well feated room. Overally, they are very kind and suitable to have relax holiday. You need to ask hair dryer at the reception.

8.3 Geoff J.
Australia
October 27, 2011
Nice resort with great service
Great pools and water activities
This resort has everything you need. No need to find other things to do. The rooms are large and comfortable.

9 Sittie T.
Philippines
October 27, 2011
Perfect for any-time of the year get-away!
Friendly and efficient service, clean and spacious rooms and lovely grounds for relaxation.
it was the place we needed to stay in. we wanted an escape from the hustle and bustle of the big metro and wanted to rest from the daily routine. cebu white sands is located a safe distance away from the city and traffic, just what we needed! and the amenities are complete. the staff were very attentive and all our requests were attended to promptly. it was a perfect vacation! and we loved the vegetable tempura served from their resto!

4.3 Victor L.
Singapore
October 27, 2011
No Really Nice Hotel...
quiet and nice service
no wifi in the room.. for relaxing is great... super far to town area... no nice food around... super far... no nite-life...

9.7 Giovie B.
Philippines
October 26, 2011
Very nice location with accommodating people
swimming pool and breakfast
the location is really nice and the staff were very accommodating

9.3 Tetsuya J.
Japan
October 25, 2011
"Great Vacation and Activity"
Good Beach Activity and Clean Room
I am very happy to stay this hotel,because there is a beautiful pool and fantastic garden.We took a lot of picture at the sevral spot like actress.It was very nice.Also we tried beach activity that is Jetbike and snorkeling.it was very easy and enjoyable very much.Hotel staff are very kind.I hope come again.

8.7 heikki N.
Finland
October 24, 2011
lovely silent place
staff so great and helpfull
if you like beach this is wrong place but if you like quiet and pools this is right place for you