arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 404 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 martin P.
Canada
September 19, 2012
nice hotel, clean, no wifi in the rooms.
clean, friendly service,
in general the hotel was a good stay, it was clean and service was good. the only thing i was unhappy about was the portion sizes in the restaurant for dinner. one night i went down for dinner with my gf and we ordered dinner. when we received our meals they were very small portions. i ordered sausage with french fries and salad. i got one sausage and about 7 fries and a small salad.

6.7 Gavin H.
Australia
September 18, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff & helpful
Good location, & friendly staff.
hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. to travel anywhere required a taxi however travel time was not too bad and inexpensive. the rooms were comfortable however the noises from other nearby rooms were easily audible to hear within the room even with doors and windows closed. the restaurant staff also was courteous and friendly however service was extremely slow.

7 Frank D.
Norway
September 15, 2012
Good hotel close to center
Spacious, tidy, clean, free wifi
Tidy and clean modern hotel room with enough space. Free wifi Internet a pluss. Good value for money and one notch above what you would expect from a 3-star.

8 arnold V.
Afghanistan
September 10, 2012
clean hotel
it is quiet and a good businessman's hotel
hotel was clean and was easy to find. lots of places to eat. It is a good place for a working man. has a good size lobby for meeting. BF buffet was ok. I expected this with the price easy to find a taxi

8.3 Peter D.
Australia
September 09, 2012
Great Hotel - Good position
WI fi in the lobby area - very friendly staff
Very security conscious - helpful concierge with good information php to Ayala mall which is very impressive

7 nigel S.
United Kingdom
September 02, 2012
nice sized rooms
good breakfast
Perfectly fine for a hotel in Cebu City, a little off the beaten track, but there are some nice restaurants close by.

8.7 Chun S.
Malaysia
August 30, 2012
comfortable design with an affortable price
good service from their staff
A very comfortable room with an affortable price. Their location is also very convenience, and easy to get taxi. Its just near to Ayala mall, can reach there by car for 8mins.

8 Imelda K.
Germany
August 30, 2012
Beautiful Hotel
near in all shopping malls
For 2 nights stay i can say that we are really satisfied and happy, not only because that alone the atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel but the friendliness of the staff or the personnel. We can really recommend the citi park hotel to our friends here in germany.

6.3 Toni G.
Philippines
August 29, 2012
satisfactory stay
the room
the service is great, the staff are very accommodating

9 Richard L.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2012
A nice surprise!
Friendly Lobby with excellent Receptions staff, clean and comfortable room and a very nice restaurant with excellent food and unfortunately heavily underpopulted! The staff there were great.
Never having stayed in this Hotel before, we were a little aprehensive. But that was quite unfounded. The only negative is it's position - away from the centre of Cebu, but that was no real drawback. An excellent Hotel with a nice atmosphere!